Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad Walmart stocks Yuban It is my favorite brand, and not available in stores in my area. I have been buying from Amazon, but Walmart sells it for much less, and the coffee is fresh! I have bought this several times and will continue to do so. I am always astounded at how quick it is delivered. 2 days like clockwork. How can you beat it, especially with free shipping over $45?? Thanks Walmart 12/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yuban Great Coffee I used to buy Folgers but this is better to me. I like a robust coffee and I can make it with this. I don't like coffee with a dishrag taste. The new container contains the same amount of coffee as the old but does not weigh as much. Due to packaging. I don't not like the new design and take it out and put it in the old can. It hurts my hand to hold anything in that position due to arthritis. : ) have a cup. I have had many people ask me what kind of coffee I was serving because it taste so good. 12/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been drinking Yuban coffee for 30 or more years and find it to be the best coffee on the market. The price at Walmart was better and good. Lowest price I have seen anywhere. 12/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad to find a way to get Yuban on the East Coast Being a Californian who loves coffee, it took some time before I settled on Yuban as the best ground coffee for me. It has a lovely aroma and a full, but not bitter, aftertaste. The difficulty here in D.C. is to find 1. Yuban at all, 2. to find Yuban fresh enough to drink. What I've purchase in stores in small cans, has turned out to be past its prime. When I came here last time, I brought two large cans of Yuban in my check-in luggage, but it would appear that the TSA rocket scientists freaked out when they saw these two tubs in the luggage and found they had to search my bag. Glad they didn't open the cans! In California, I buy the coffee in 42 oz containers at COSTCO. These cans are 31 oz, for about the same price, so, with the delivery fee, it winds up being a little more costly. Nevertheless, now I can order from Walmart and the coffee that arrived in short order is fresh and aromatic as it should be. A Very Happy campers. 08/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than other brands We purchased this for our work location and everyone prefers this over other brands for the taste. 09/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It I started buying yuban couple weeks ago and I love it. I like my coffee with a bite and this does it for me. The price is good and just what I look for in coffee in the morning. 06/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent product The product has awesome tase for the money. 05/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have, best coffee brand ever A friend and I checked several coffee brands and we both agreed Yuban was the best. Since I moved to Virginia it is not easy to find with a reasonable price. That is why I order from Walmart on line. "Original" and "Traditional" is the same; the can reads "Traditional" but all the ads I have seen say "Original". "California Blend" is a little more robust which I like slightly better. 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by yuban Yuban is my favorite. 05/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Yuban! Wish you carried it in your store. 05/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value I've been a Yuban fan for a long time and it's nearly impossible to find the larger sizes. The price is excellant and with the larger size, works out to being less than the 'national' brands. I'm glad I found it. 12/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coffee for value Full flavor coffee without being a dark roast. Hard to find in stores, but had it in two days when ordered from Walmart.com 09/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite coffee at the best price! We have loved this coffee for a long time and have always ordered online in bulk since we live in a rural area and it's hard to find. Wow, delivered to my door w/ no shipping charges? Doesn't get better than that. The price cannot be beat. 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this flavorful, aromatic coffee. good price at walmart in this size. flavorful and NOT bitter and does NOT bite (maxwell house IS bitter and has a sharp BITE; folgers is ok, but flavor is comparatively a bit stale-tasting). I also like the very smooth, almost sweet "great value premium arabica". sometimes GV , sometimes the Yuban, sometimes we combine 1/2 - 1/2. this yuban with "great value premium arabica". 02/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best coffee ever Great coffee wish they sold the big cans in the store.... love Yuban... 08/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This coffeehas a great flavor I like the taste of coffee, not weak brown water. This coffee has a great flavor without being bitter. I will continue to buy this one. 06/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try this if you love coffee. This is absolutely the best coffee on the market. I won't use anything else ! 06/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yuban Coffee: have been buying for a long time! I love coffee and I buy all kinds of different brands. One brand I tried a year ago was Yuban and loved it. Love it then and still loving it. Has a great taste. It is a medium roast but has a wonderful taste. I normally go for the breakfast blends but this coffee is pretty good. Walmart has a great value and ships it home so I am just as excited as ever. Thank you Walmart for making it available for ship. 03/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite coffee at an excellent price I've been drinking Yuban for 35 years and suddenly couldn't get it at my local grocery store. Thanks to Walmart, now I can get it delivered to my door for 1/2 the price. 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yuban coffee This coffee is no longer carried in my local Wal-Mart and even with s&h it is cheaper than buying it at another grocery store. 11/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price This is the only coffee my husband will drink. It is difficult to find in stores & if u are lucky enough to find it, it is too expensive. 11/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tasting coffee! I have been drinking Yuban for over 40 years. In that time we have converted many people over to Yuban. Everyone loves the aroma, but especially the taste. We just recently moved to Michigan from California and we were able to find some stores that carry Yuban, but at prices that are way too high. Walmart offers it at a great price. Ordering couldn't have been easier and it arrived at our doorstep in a few days. We will definitely be ordering Yuban thru Walmart again. 10/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this coffee! We have been fans of Yuban coffee for a long time. It's got a great taste with no bitterness. 04/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy taste i used to always buy this coffee when i lived in florida but could not find it here in vermont. this is the very best coffee that i have ever purchased. the taste and aroma of it will draw you to the first and last great taste and will keep you happy all day.glad i shop on line at walmart. if you don't find what you want at walmart it ain't invented yet 11/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by worlds best coffee, fastest shipping anywhere I can't find this coffee in the 31oz. size in any store. buy in bulk and shipping is free. Came to my door in 4 days. Best coffe anywhere! 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST Yuban's the best. What's second might be cheaper but Yuban is worth the higher price. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY FAVORITE COFFEE!!!! One thing I have noticed with many different foods lately, and coffee is no different, that the prices go up, and the quality (or quantity) go down. I used to buy Folgers, but began noticing that the wonderful morning aroma of fresh coffee was no more. Since I am on a limited budget, I began to weigh my options, while the price of coffee was beginning to sky rocket. Since I began to notice that Yuban was often cheaper than Folgers, but with higher quality, I began to buy Yuban. It has that wonderful aroma of coffee, and the flavor is the best!!!! 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good product at a reasonable price. A very good product at a reasonable price. 07/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product If you are looking for a low acidy coffee. This is it! I have been drinking Yuban for years. 05/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always enjoy this coffee wonderful full bodied coffee. Very strong in flavor. 05/18/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T09:15:56.474-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_21268047, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 110 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw288
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp