Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 6yr old now wears a size 3 shoe, and the large fit great. I can't see how they could stretch to the bigger Shoe size range, it must not be as padded. 08/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hate Buying Socks This was so easy to buy socks as I loathe buying any type of undergarments. Didn't have to search through bags after bags, worry about finding the style but when you usually do there isn't the size you need, and no already opened bags of socks! LOL Got these online for $7.97, again on Black Friday for my 10 yr. old son. He says they are very comfortable and warm and not too tight. He wears a 6.5 boy's shoe. These are absolutely No-Show and you can't see them at all. Lots of times I have to ask him is he even wearing socks. Will be buying a second bag of these. Hopefully they make them in black too. 12/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase I bought socks for my son for home, He doesn't like to wear slippers at home and he wears these socks with pleasure. Very good price for this product. 12/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice fitting nice, snug. shoe does not swallow. 06/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No show Hanes socks for boy's They are awesome, my sons love them and they don't get all stretched out 09/07/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice socks Very nice, my son loved them, but they run a little on the smaller size. We ordered Medium because we thought it was the appropriate size for my son, but they were kinda tight on his feet. 08/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice socks These socks have a nice smooth fit... not lumpy or loose. 08/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Fit Perfect fit no show socks at a fantastic price of ..60 a pair 08/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good quality These socks fit my son perfectly. The sock feels a little thick in the bottom. Kind of like a little extra cushion. We both like them. 05/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by bargain Its a bargain n fits a size 2 youth boy just right. 12/06/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:55:43.333-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_21192774, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw278
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp