See All Reviews
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great camera, Awesome price I purchased a few different cameras to replace the cameras that came with my DVR system, several cameras came to my home and immediately was returned because they were worst than the original ones. I picked up the Swann ADS-191 in white at another local retail store and was amazed the moment I plugged it in. The video is very clear and the colors are right on after a little adjustment. In night vision mode i was even more impressed. The image during night vision mode is very sharp and clear. there is no blurriness and the light brightens up the room in pitch black as if there is a bright light on and you can see everything with detail. i will definitely be purchasing more of these cameras to complete my set. I have not tried it outside yet as this is an indoor camera and although my outdoor cameras are all under eves, I'm not sure if I'm willing sacrifice a camera if it gets wet. All in all, this is a great camera and an awesome price. It will definitely be hard to beat. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by thought this was indoor-outdoor but seems like it's indoor...anyway the audio works good and video is good too for the price 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Camera It was what we whated and works better then we thought ! 11/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for first time users I already have a alarm system and have an added security is awesome for the price, and the quality. 03/24/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good idea falls short of the mark. Well I like the voice warning it is not too loud but you can hear it well. The remote control is a joke, which is too bad. It is a IR remote and must be aimed directly at the unit, it is not durable and it is not made to be carried on a key chain or any thing. It is also not made to last. The camera mounting system while good in theory falls far short of the mark. they can not be aimed the same as most normal cameras, as they can only swivel on 1 axis at a time, so either up or down or left or right. which is not the same as up or down AND left or right. this came make placement a challenge. ALSO it is only ... 600 or 650 TVL, I'd have to look at the manual but the resolution is not awesome. This would be a Great camera if they had put a little bit more into its design. 05/31/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by audio warning stopped working bought this camera in 2010 at a good price the battery wasnt very good in the remote so bought new battery i can move around all day and no audio warning works 01/12/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great alarm for day light I bought this alarm for my garage. It is a great alarm for day time use.If anyone walks into my garage the red and blue lights would flash and the audible alarm would give the alarm. I have it screwed to my ceiling of my garage 71/2 feet high. But late afternoon when the sun is going down it does not work. When I called Swann I was told that the lights and the audible alarm would not work in the dark. They said that the camera would work in the dark. Since the alarm worked so good in the day light I going to keep it and I have a motion light with 100 watt bulb in the garage and when the light comes on the alarm will work. I did set up in my living room to test , and the camera did work on the tv with the lights off. 12/07/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:32:22.780-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_21188829, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-7 of 7 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw320
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp