Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works just fine Installed onto my computer without any complications. Devices connect to it just fine. Has a great range to it. 10/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Excellent - Install disk included Easy set-up and reliable connection 10/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to install and works perfectly. Easy to install and works perfectly. Also small so it's not in the way. Great product!! 06/25/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not work It will not work with both of my bluetooth speakers. 02/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 easy install ;good range easy to install.great value.good range 08/31/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I ordered the wrong item. My mistake. I'm sure the product was good. I ordered the wrong thing. If I had needed a Bluetooth I noticed it was very small which would be handy when carrying in a case. You could just leave it in the machine instead of wearing out the USB port. Unfortunately I needed a WiFi connection instead. The process is a good one. I've ordered things before and it's helpful to be able to save shipping and pick it up at store. I like being informed through the process by email and/or text mssg. I had no trouble returning the product and I appreciate that. 08/19/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not work with streaming speakers I bought this to stream audio from my laptop to my Jam Plus speaker. Would not work. Returned item and went to Best Buy and purchased Rocketfish bluetooth adapter, which works great. 11/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Set up easy, performance satisfactory Set up was easy and quick. Performance is satisfactory. 08/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great The product worked with my amazon headset great. Was easy to connect, but you can only get the distance the device you connect to the adapter allows you to, which is usually 30 ft on most devices so don't misunderstand the 80 ft range as in the description most devices don't reach that far. 01/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!!!!!!! I love this usb bluetooth adpt. I have a HP Laptop that I purchased in 2010 so it did not have bluetooth on it. I was looking for a way to connect my music on my PC to my Vizio soundbar and my phone. This adapter works great , I just plugged it in and it installed itself and my music and phone are connected. It came w/ a installation disc but it did not work, so plug it in and it will install itself. 12/30/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product does what its supose to do Item works great connects fast and keeps a reliable connection within a bedroom haven't used it anywhere else worth the money. Kind of dont like the fact that it constantly flashs a blue light but you can just remove when not using. 03/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by USB Bluetooth Adapter This Bluetooth adapter works. I use it in-place of my laptop speakers. Blue flashing light may be a problem for some people while using in the dark. 02/23/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T08:05:23.632-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_21130687, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew312
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp