Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for a child's room The durability is not what I thought it would be but it looks great in her room and we will see how well it holds up. 11/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rug for a teenager or dorm room This rug suits the purpose for my 16 yr old daughter's room. Although it was not expensive, it does not look cheap. I am very pleased with this purchase. 08/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my rug! I don't usually make purchases on line, but I was looking for a specific color of area rug to go under my dining furniture. Walmart website had several and I found just what I wanted in the right size. The dark purple rug is color-accurate, a great price and it was delivered to my door on time! Happy customer! :) 12/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute rug for the price I got 2 of these rugs 1 pink zebra the other purple flowers, and they are very cute rugs but are very thin. (could use a rug pad underneath) Good coverage for an accent rug, but need to be secured with rug tape when used on hardwood floors. My girls LOVE them and for the price you can't beat it, makes the floor POP with color and pulls the room together. The two tone colors really give these rugs a fun feel to the room. 10/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality, excellent value Beautiful rug, vibrant color. Also ordered Your zone crushed ombre window panel (4), pink phoebe curtain rod, and mainstays gooseneck organizer desk lamp all in pink to complete the design. My granddaughter loves the look of her bedroom. 06/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good size and bright color everything sticks to it, got it for granddaughters, not a good idea 07/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Design for all ages I fell in love with it as soon as I seen it on the website. The color is beautiful, and very vibrant. The best product I have brought this year yet. 09/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect It worked out perfect in my daughters room. it did have a smell when i first opened it but subsided once it was aired out. very true to description. 12/13/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rich color The zebra contrast is subtle making it especially nice. 12/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids room worth every penny 11/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for the size and quality of rug. This is my second Olefin area rug purchase. I wanted the same color but this 2nd purple rug was a different shade. Nonetheless, it's good quality and wears well. The shipping date was delayed by 5 days due to weather back east where the product was being shipped from. Walmart.com service rep gladly refunded the shipping cost without any hassles. My only complaint would be that the Walmart.com website does not provide the customer service number. Instead I ended up calling one of the stores and they gave me the 1-8oo number so that I could discuss my late shipment with a live human. Other than that, product and customer service is good. :) 03/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Would recommend 02/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by adorable This rug is so cute. Bought for my 4 year old daughters room. The colors are perfect. Only thing has no rubber backing so it slides. I went to home depot n bought rubber backing to put under and problem was fixed. For the money def worth it. 02/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big, bright, and thin Rug is large and great for the price. Color is bright. Rug is thin and already showing wear after 1 week. 02/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value ...great color & feels durable This is being used in a low traffic area. It is well made, has a bright color & great inexpensive addition. 01/23/2014
  • 2016-02-10 T05:22:06.339-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_24016712, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew376
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp