Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 662 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a 54yr old's skin! Not too oily, not too dry... does not enhance any wrinkles around the face. I do use a line filler under sometimes but it doesn't seem to really be necessary with this foundation. It really evens out the tone of my skin and covers light freckles. 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Makeup Good coverage, goes on smoothly. I have used this product for several years and will continue to purchase it! 07/31/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Yes and No Whenever my Swedish relatives want to avoid discussions about politics or religion (which is ALL the time!) they ditch the topic by saying "Yes.....and No!" That's how I feel about this product. I think Covergirl & Olay could be very good for women who can find the right shade and wear this type of make-up/compact foundation. I can only wear one store brand of compact foundation and I really hoped to find another..The ease of application is so appealing to me! I envy being able to wear the compact foundations successfully. Not to be for me! The porc.is to light,the classic ivory is SLIGHTLY dark and the natural ivory looks orange to me.The color selection is generous but the lights are sort of strange--clown white or more like really light beige??? However, the texture is lovely, it's goes on smooth and not choppy. I noticed that Simply Ageless can slip(after some hours of wear) into face lines and troublesome pores.I tried to use Simply Ageless Foundation as a concealer only and THAT worked fairly well. Concealer colors are always a little light or unusual--like the corrector colors. I didn't like the product enough to toss the Lancome concealer I've been using for years. I'll return this and chock it up to another product in the "I wish!" category! Thanks! 04/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Foundation I have been using this make up since it came out. Goes on easy and looks great all day long. 08/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ageless Coverage I'm a 66 year old Great Grandma and need extra coverage. This makeup works well for me without settling in wrinkles. Great value for the $. 06/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Love this goes on smooth no oiliness 06/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Very good 08/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by makeup Product works good 10/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This makeup is lightweight but has excellent coverage. The addition of the moisturizer makes it glide on smoothly. I have been using this product for years and it has never caused a breakout. There is a wide range of colors so every woman will be able to find a match. Most times I need to buy it online to get my number because the stores are always sold out!!! 09/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is what I use. Live it. I really like cover girl makeup 09/20/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Using for years This is my GO TO foundation from the drug store. It can Build up to cover imperfections,or be light. Lasts five hours. Great buy for cheap 09/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salmar Great cover and lasts all day 09/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the light scent! This product goes on smooth! Love how it makes my face feel! 09/09/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Makeup I love my cover girl. 09/06/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typically great, but orange sometimes. I typically love this product. I am not sure if Covergirl recently changed its formula, but I was disappointed with its orange tint. I could not use this specific batch because it was so orange. 09/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seamless coverage This is an excellent product that is packaged well and maintains it overall consistency, coverage and coloration without breaking down or becoming too oily or dry. Would try this again. 08/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 I love covergirl makeup it is great I love your makeup it's great i wish i could get free samples that would be great 07/23/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for me Used but wasn't a great foundation..too light 06/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the smoothness this just glide on so nicely 06/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product I love this product and would recommend it to others. 06/01/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice product Nice coverage foundation 06/01/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is amazing products. I love it, Im using it for everyday and I only put once a day and the result is really amazing, oil free, and will last 12 hrs without retouching. 05/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Make-up Good 05/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this foundation Is a must use I love buy covergirl products expecially because is great quality for my face. It's great I will most definitely recommend this product. 05/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by look 10 years younger Makes me look 10 years younger. Wear it everydsy. Even my kids and friends comment. Wouldnt buy any other foundation 05/06/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love these products. Love these products. They are amazing. These products have done an amazing work. 05/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gives great ALL DAY coverage! LOVE the product! Gives what i need! HOWEVER I can't find my color anymore ANYWHERE! Please bring cover girl Olay toasted almond 270 back to my area! ONLY complaint; I CAN'T FIND MY COLOR! 04/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used the swirl foundation, concealer This is a great foundation and evens out my skin tone 03/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coverage Moisture filled foundation with great coverage that lasts all day. 03/06/2015
  • 2015-10-04T04:06:12.673-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_662, tr_662
  • loc_en_US, sid_21128213, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 656 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  22 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.