Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conditioner I love this product. I have long hair and had difficulty combing it out after washing it. Nothing I tried made it easy. My hair still snagged in the comb. That is, until I tried Pantene Pro-V. I love it! Love it! Love it! And my hair smells great until the next time I wash it. Thanks! 11/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by reduced my need for styling products Finding a conditioner for curly hair is no easy task. This one is it for me! I stopped using mouse to tame my curls because of this product. 04/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been using for years! I absolutely love this product! I have tried other products for curly hair, but keep coming back to Pantene! I would recommend this to anyone that has curly hair! 04/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hydrating Curls Conditioner Excellent for thick, curly, dry hair. Leaves hair soft , curly and not frizzy. Also makes combing through tangles a breeze. 04/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great moisture This product made my hair feel moisturized and more manageable. 04/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Live this This conditioner is great it keeps my hair full of moisture without leaving it feeling heavy and greasy the way other moisture conditioners do 04/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I have curly frizzy hair and after using this conditioner my hair is moisturized with bouncing rammed curls! 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moisture conditioner I give Pantene moisture renewal conditioner a thumbs up. It works great on my curly hair and gives me the moisture I need, 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best conditioner for my hair! I love the moisture renewal conditioner! My hair is so curly and thick. It gets tangled easily, but as soon as I put the conditioner in my hair, it's so soft and smooth! It also helps with frizz control! 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best conditioner for our curls! My daughter and I both have curly hair. Mine is big curls hers are tiny spiral curls. This conditioner works for both of us! Doesn't leave our hair too heavy either. Super soft and shiny 100%!! 04/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stuff This conditioner smells great and is very moisturizing. 04/12/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everyday Use I use it every day, it does a good enough job. for important days, I use the more expensive salon conditioner. But this is good for my every day use. 04/09/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I want the old MOISTURIZING CURLS formula back! I have been using pantene products for years and this is the first time that a new formula didnt work for me! I tried this new Curl Perfecting formula and I HATE it! H-A-T-E!! My hair lost it's unified curls and has nasty fly-aways. I went in search of the old Moisturizing Curls formula yesterday because I needed proof and used it this morning==> back to my beautiful, soft curls! PLEASE PANTENE, go back to your old formula! There is only one ingredient added to this new formula that is not in the old one. 02/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, glad Pantene brought back the old formula I used to use the old formula all the time and I loved it, then Pantene reformulated it and it was called dry-to-moisturized and I didn't like it at all but now that they reformulated it again (and I think it's actually the same as the original formula) I love it again! It makes my curls nice, soft, and defined. It smells great too. 03/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conditioner for Curls! This is the first conditioner that works with my curls. I love the smell and the end result! Shiny defined curls! 01/22/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I REALLY miss Texturize!!!! Although I'm sure some people would love the moisturizing effect of the Curls conditioner, I really miss Texturize. It was the PERFECT formula that gave my hair the right amount of moisture and defined and shaped my curls. Please bring it back???? 07/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moisture, Moisture and More Moisture! The conditioner thoroughly moisturized my thirsty, 4b hair. My hair felt like I did an oil prewash. There was great slip and it rinsed out easily. My curls were already defined by this point, and from a shampoo and conditioner! I'm going to use this to conditioner wash my hair. 06/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Curly Hair Loves It !!! I love this conditioner. As an African-American woman transitioning back to natural this conditioner gives just the slip I need to detangle without breaking my strands. I would reccommend to any and all women who are looking for a staple product !!! 05/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grat Product! Awesome, the best ever, great! 05/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works surprisingly well! I reluctantly tried this product on my long, dry wavy/curly hair. I have tried other Pantene hair products in the past but they just didn't give my hair what it needed. This stuff, however, left my hair feeling nicely conditioned and softer. It didn't help much with the shape of my curls but I didn't really expect it to either. Continued use has helped make my hair more healthy looking. 02/14/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Product I am a Black female with medium -thick kinky curly hair. I really like the way this conditioner detangled my hair and defined my curls. I tried using this product alone without the shampoo and did not like the results. The product works better following after the shampoo. I did not like the shampoo it lacked moisture and left my hair dry and brittle. In order to get decent results use both the shampoo and conditioner and lots of conditioner. 01/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very promising so far! After damaging my hair by applying too much heat, I had been searching for a solution for my dry damaged curls. I have been using both the shampoo and conditioner for the dry to moisture series for almost 2 months and I am very pleased so far. The texture of my curls has improved from frizzy to smooth and defined. The shampoo could be improved because my hair feels very dry before conditioning by the conditioner corrects that immediately. I think my hair is already starting to regrow after a short time of use!! I just wish there was a way to add more volume to my curls with out straying from the curl series. 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOFT AND DEFINE CURLS! This conditioner is extremely moisturizing! The moisture actually last after rising out the product, my curls are so define and soft; it's just amazing! 12/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I was skeptical about this product but decided to try it any way. I used the Curls to Straight Shampoo first (which I also loved). And after I conditioned I immediately felt a difference in my hair. I needed a hair cut but my ends were less frizzy. It was amazing:) 07/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Conditioner Ever For Curly Hair I was a little skeptical about the new Pantene Curly Hair Conditioner because I had been using the original conditioner for curly hair and didn't believe the new series would perform like the original. Not only does the new series defines my naturally curly hair, it controls my friz. If you have very dry hair like me, try leaving this conditioner in your hair- that's what I do and my hair stays moisterized and soft all day. Although this is not a leave-in-conditioner, it works well as a great conditioner, moisterizer, and leave in conditioner for my hair and is also great for styling. I highly recommend this conditioner if you have curly or kinky hair. Good Job Pantene. Also, the smell is even better than the original products. 07/19/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T08:58:47.558-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_21125796, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw371
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp