See All Reviews
Timex Kids Digital Watch, Flames Fast Wrap Velcro Strap
Timex Kids Digital Watch, Flames Fast Wrap Velcro Strap
$14.20
List Price: $24.95
You Save: $10.75 (43%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 9 yr old grandson loves it He has aspergers and sensory disorders.The cloth and velcro band on this watch are perfect.Easy for him to put on himself.No meltdowns. 10/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 6 year old loves it The functions of the watch may be more complicated than my 6 year old boy can handle. But he loves the design of it. The Velcro strap makes the adjustment very flexible. It would fit kids of a wide range of age. I was surprised to read from the instruction that Timex has a no-question-ask replacement program where it would send you a new watch for $ 10 if you lose it within the first year of purchase (good reason to keep your receipt!). I didn't think I would need the service (so soon!). But my boy lost it the first time he wore it school. Fortunately he found it on his desk the next day. Definitely a big plus to purchase Timex. 01/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10th Birthday Gift My 10 year old Grandson's birthday was on New Year's Eve and this was his gift. He received it January 3rd 2014, and he really liked it. He really likes cars and racing, so the little car emblem on the dial was a great little added touch . This is his first watch, so it fits his age and demeanor - not too childish and not too adult or grown up - he really likes the racing flames on the wrist band. I really liked the price and the speed of shipment. 01/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got for my 4 y/o great 1st watch Fast shipment and receipt, good first watch for 4 y/o 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son really likes it. My son really like his watch and he wears it everyday 12/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Used as teaching tool Build quality is good. Velcro strap has a good amount of adjust-ability. Fairly easy to adjust date and time. My 3 year old son seems to enjoy trying to tell the time. 04/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good good 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice for a ten year old It is a Christmas gift so has not been opened yet, but am sure he will enjoy wearing it 12/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by gift purchase Purchased as a gift for my son. First watch. Looks rugged enough for a 10 year old with a band that will hold up and fit his wrist. 12/08/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great watch for young child Purchased this for my grandson who is very active in sports after school. His mom was pleased. 11/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandson will love it. Love the light 11/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by G R E A T !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is the watch my grandson raves about. He loves the style and the feel of this watch. He lost his first one and I could not find this one to replace it. He would not wear the one I replaced it with. When I saw this again I got it for him again. Now it is on his wrist daily. He loves to swim with it and dive. 01/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Timex Kids' Digital Watch, Black Flame Design Stra was a great gift 01/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great watch My little boy loved it! 01/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy! Purchased two for my grandsons. Quality item, great starter watch for lil boys. Shipped super fast, band is easy to latch and adjust size, easy to set. 12/31/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by so-so You have to push a button to see the date. 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE Timex watches This is a great watch for the price. My 8 year old son loves all of its features and so do I. It does scuff, but is not an issue for our boy that play hard. As long as the watch works we are happy. 06/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good kids watch with flames easy watch to set up so your kiddos can know what time it is. 12/28/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap Watch I bought this for my son to help him learn time. I understand it is a $15 dollars watch however the first time I took it out of the box to set the time one of the side buttons popped off and the spring went flying! Still haven't found the button to it and definitely returned it and now hesitant to buy another child's watch :/ expected more from a timex. Would not recommend this watch. 12/08/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:58:18.356-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_21125747, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew462
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp