Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great organizer for narrow drawers Great silverware organizer for my narrow kitchen drawers. Mesh is sturdy. Actual dimensions are 9 1/4" wide, 12 1/8" length and 2" height. Four compartments 2" by 9 1/4" long and one compartment 9" by 2 1/4". 06/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Organizer This was just what I was looking for! I recently moved into an apartment with some very skinny kitchen drawers and I was having a hard time finding a utensil organizer that fit. This one is perfect - just the right size and very durable. 09/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mesh Organizer Tray Love this Tray goes great with the newly remoded kitchen with black and stainless steel. Been looking for this for a week or two finally found some just right. 07/10/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by helps keep the kitchen drawer organized as to prevent overflow like those plastic ones. plus you can add on as needed. 12/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SILVERWARE ORGANIZER! I am very happy with this organizer, fits the drawer and keeps the silverware where I want it. Will hold service for twelve easily. 09/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great and is very sturdy. Adds charm to any kitchen drawer. The grey mesh blends in well. Very sturdy and a great value. 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect dimensions to fit 2 in each drawer. Since I could fit 2 in each drawer,it was a great way to organize all my kitchen gadgets and utensils. 01/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big help Spacious and neat! 06/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Very Very Nice!!! Nice and roomy for just about all your utensils. I like it its really KOOL!!! 04/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by silverware holder The compartments were too short for the knives to lie flat. 08/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great find! Bought this to fit my silverware in unusually small drawers...they work great! 08/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the utensil tray! Great! Roomy yet perfect for smaller sized drawer. And can be cleaned in dishwasher and doesn't rust! 08/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great organizer! I've had the plastic kind for years...time for a change. Looks great and is very sturdy. A great value. 06/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Good quality 05/21/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by organizer The quality of the utensil organizer was what I expected. 02/27/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mesh caddy Good quality and ample room for all silverware. 11/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy I own two. They fit perfectly side by side in the drawer, which provides excellent organization. These are well made and very easy to clean. 11/13/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not dishwasher approved as above 10/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits perfectly in kitchen drawer Fits perfectly in kitchen drawer 08/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL!! Great product. Fair price. No more yukky plastic for me. I love it!! 07/23/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It suits This product is good for small silverware. My butter knives don't fit in the compartments but the rest of my utensils fit great. 04/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better then plastic holders. I really like this tray. With the 5 compartments I have enough room for everything. 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great utensil organizer Very clean look and fits into smaller drawers. 11/23/2013
  • 2015-10-08T10:07:36.571-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_21125693, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.