See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zumba Fitness Core is excellent, you feel the burn and have fun at the same time. 11/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD FOR WORKING OUT I GOT THIS SO I CAN LEARN THE MOVES FOR ZUMBA. I TAKE A CLASS ONCE A WEEK BUT STILL DIDNT KNOW THE MOVES SINCE THEY GO TOO FAST. THIS BREAKS IT DOWN SO YOU CAN PRACTICE. I ALSO GET TO DO IT AT HOME WHEN I CANT GET TO THE GYM. YOU DO SWEAT AND ITS FUN. I WOULD HAVE GIVEN IT 5 STARS EXCEPT THAT NOT ALL THE MOVES ARE IN IT TO PRACTICE. SOME OF THE MOVES ON THE GAME ARE HARD TO FOLLOW BUT OVERALL IM HAPPY. I FIGURED WITH TIME I CAN LEARN THEM AT MY OWN PACE AND NOT LOOK LIKE A SPAZZ AT THE GYM. I ALSO LOVE THAT YOU DONT HAVE TO HOLD ONTO A CONTROLLER TO DO THIS. THE KINECT IS GREAT 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kicks your butt! I've never attended an actual Zumba class - I feel self-conscious when others watch me exercise and I'm NO good at dancing. This game gives me the experience while allowing me the comfort of my own home. The training isn't exactly straightforward, but you are able to practice the moves and routines at a slower pace; without worrying about what someone will think. However, you can jump into the routines and learn by doing as well. It's a heckuva workout for sure! I completely recommend it for anyone looking to loosen up and get some upbeat, fun exercise. The routines pass before you realize you've been doing it!!! 02/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I bought this about a year ago. I started using it recently and I love it. I've been dancing to this daily, drinking ONLY water (96 oz), not eating after 6pm and eating healthy for 2 weeks and I've already lost 11 pounds. I work out to this game for 1.5-2 hrs, 5 days a week. Also, I allow myself 1 cheat day. If you want to lose weight and you like to dance, this game may work well for you too. 02/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by work out tape I think this is one of the better work out tapes I have own. 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for! This is a fun workout that really works your core! Love, love, love! 06/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maybe I should have tried Zumba before I bought it I had never done Zumba before, but have heard a lot of good things about how fun it is. The disk was only $20. I gave it to a friend. It's not for me. If you are into Zumba, this may very well be the game for you. The little bit of music I heard while trying it was upbeat. Wasn't fond of the "instructor" at all. 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Awesome 01/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great been waiting for price to come down and when it did I bought it right away 10/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! FUN GOOD WORKOUT 10/18/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Needs better music... 08/24/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T09:01:07.043-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_21124570, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw469
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp