See All Reviews
Planet Of The Apes Legacy Collection (Blu-ray)
Planet Of The Apes Legacy Collection (Blu-ray)
$26.71
List Price: $49.99
You Save: $23.28 (47%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic in HD It was nice to see this classic series on bluray and was a very low price 07/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value, great item! Fantastic price for the original Ape series. I'm very happy with my purchase and have viewed this item 2 times since purchase. 08/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks Great in HD! All five legacy movies remastered in HD on sale for $20 (plus tax)? What is not to like? Great value! 07/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Planet of the Apes series I purchased this 5 movie set. I haven't had a chance to watch them yet but look forward to seeing them. 07/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A fan here. The first one, a classic! Nice set for collectors, excelent for the price... I pay $20 XD 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas gift for my DP; great set Good service, good price. He' ll love it. 11/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picture is amazing for such an old classic! Thanks walmart for the special great prices you keep having. Luv it! 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have! Great movies to add to any collection! Now on to Walmart.com! Took 15 days to arrive! Seems as if the more I order from this site the worse the experience!! 09/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The original five POTA films on Blu-Ray! If you love these classic films then you must get them on Blu-Ray, they are awesome! Picture and sound quality is as good as it gets here and Fox did a great job on these releases. Plus for the first time, "Conquest" offers you two versions, unrated and theatrical. And "Battle" offers you extended and theatrical versions to choose from. It may just be the individual releases in one box but you can't beat the sale price for film films. Don't pass this up, highly recommended. 11/26/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:17:08.458-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_21118784, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw268
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp