See All Reviews
Real Techniques Expert Face Brush
Real Techniques Expert Face Brush
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $2.19 (24%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!!!! Oh my gosh!! I have watched every video of sam and nic's on youtube, and of them using these brushes, but this brush is just amazing! My foundation, and creme products go on just flawlessly!!! I plan on buying the whole line very soon!!!! 12/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love! This is such a great quality brush. I used to use my fingers to blend foundation into my skin, but using this makes a huge difference. It buffs the product right onto your skin and looks flawless. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best inexpensive makeup brushes!! This line of brushes is an excellent choice for the budget minded! Very soft,cleans easily and works excellently for applying foundation(the Expert Face brush in particular). Can't say enough about Real Techniques brushes! Total 5 stars!! 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This brush is amazing with liquid foundation. It creates a smooth air-brushed type appearance. I have large pores and ice-pick acne scars and this brush is the best at creating a smooth appearance to my skin. Brush does not shed. Just as good as really expensive over-priced brushes, IMO. 05/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Foundation Brush! BEST foundation brush that ive ever used. Its soft, versatile, and leaves the smoothest finish you could imagine. And i am even more impressed with the price! 09/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional brush for everyone,... Why would I go for a high end brush which is so expensive after using this? For the price, quality and finish after using this brush, I say it's unbeatable and unbelievable!!!! Thanks Sam!! If u are contemplating buying, I' d say go for it. U won't regret it. 05/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing foundation brush I can rave enough about real technique brushes. All of their faces brushes are amazing. I've been using them for two years now and they're still just as great as the day I made my first purchase. This brush in particular is dense, soft and gives my skin a great dewy look. I've also used it to apply cream product and it blends it effortlessly. This is my second purchase of this brush. Love! 02/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb foundation brush This Brush is wonderful to use, it doesn't look like a typical stipple brush but it is way better in my opinion. 06/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good brush, I use it to apply liquid foundation! 01/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless Face Amazing = this brush. Although it looks like a compressed blush brush this is the ideal foundation brush. Applies foundation perfectly, not caked in but light ample coverage. Easy to clean and long lasting. 02/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great brush! I originally got this brush to use for my foundation. I love this brush! It blends your foundation very well and leaves an airbrushed look. The only issues I had with the brush is that it is a little dense and could have been bigger. 07/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the product!!! When it got to my house the brush was completely out of its package,but overall a great product!!!! 03/13/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best I've heard so many things about this brush, mainly for foundation I really, really wanted to love this brush, however it wasn't the greatest. It doesn't apply the foundation as nicely as I would've liked. I have a few cheap $3 elf brushes and my beauty blender sponge and together I would rather use those than the brush... 01/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I luv the brush, but not 4 stars, I'll explain... This brush is great, Its slightly smaller than i was expecting but that doesn't bother me. It is firm but very soft, it has densely packed bristles, it is comfortable to hold, and it really creates a smooth seamless (almost airbrushed) look to your makeup BUT!!!! I find that my makeup dose not last as long when applyed with this brush... I usually apply my foundation and leave with out setting it some times i wear a primer sometimes i dont and my makeup holds up at least a few hours but when i apply with this i notice my makeup rubbing of on my hand, clothes, and phone allot more. My makeup also breaks down faster in general. How ever I will try a primer and a setting Powder because I do how ever love the look this gives my makeup and the price was AMAZING! 01/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by even armature can use this Flawless finish Easy to apply and clean compared to sponges For first time brush users this brush is perfect Not expensive Brissles won't fall Multipurpose 10/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AHHH-Mazing Brush! This brush can do liquid foundation, powders, and BB Creams. I have yet to try a cream with it, but I'm sure it will do well with that too. It blends like a dream without leaving streaks, and due to its fullness gives you the best coverage. I plan on buying a few more so Ill never be without. If you want something that is a bit more versatile, and cheaper than a Beauty Blender, this is your GIRL! It is SO super soft and luxurious. Also since its made of synthetic fibers, it doesnt hold onto bacteria as easily as a natural haired brush. This also makes the wash process much more easy. 06/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by in love This brush is a beautiful creation! Applying foundation/ bb cream have never been more easy and fast, it apply evenly on skin, almost flawless and effortlessly. Very dense and soft :) 02/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING love love love this brush it puts on foundation flawlessly and beautifully its so SUPER SOFT i have expensive brushes from mac and sigma but this is the best i've used to far for foundations or bb creams. don't think about it get it you wont regret it! 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend Blends out my makeup Perfectly! The bristles do not fall out even when washed. Tried other brushes and this is my go to now. Will definitely reorder. 12/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great foundation brush I have owned many high end brushes and this one is pretty good. The bristles don't fall out but I do think it's kind of hard to clean. 11/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This brush is an amazing foundation brush. I use it every morning, with a slue of different foundations, and it is wonderful. Gives an airbrush finish. 08/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I greatly appreciate this brand! I have been using my Sephora foundation brush for a very long time and I love it. Then I was curious about this Samantha Chapman's brushes since everyone is raving about it. I bought the set and two separate face brushes. So far I only tried this export face brush for my liquid foundation. It works the same as the one I own from Sephora which I paid $36 for it. I must say this is a much better value and deliver the same result! I greatly appreciate Samantha coming up with this line of makeup tools for us. And I highly recommend this product for all makeup lovers! 08/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Atari in very good condition Every thing was in good condition and prompted delivery time! Many thanks! 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the answer Brilliant brush I am a foundation collector and now I have this brush I realized the way you apply it makes a huge difference foundations I'd thrown in the drawer are now looking great on my skin. 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I bought it on Saturday & was finally able to try it this morning & it's AMAZING! I was always a firm believer that foundation brushes/sponges would just absorb all the product & not leave much on your face & would just stick to applying it with my fingers but I read a lot of reviews about this brush & decided to see for myself & I'm so happy I did! It blends the foundation perfectly & does not absorb any at all. Gives the perfect, flawless finish. 08/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LoVe Love 08/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect brush! I just used this for the first time and I have never used a more perfect brush for applying foundation. It gave me smooth, even coverage with a minimal amount of product and it feels like something in a dream. It's a wonderful tool. Many thanks to Sam and Nic! 08/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Great brush! I use it with my bareminerals powder foundation. It works great for blending. I love the long handle and have not noticed any shedding at all. 07/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Best purchase of life. Seriously. I used my fingers to apply foundation before trying this brush... such better coverage, flawless and even! 07/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got this a dew months ago and when I'm going to stay at a friends I usually have to take all my collection on real technique brushes but now I can carry incredibly light with this brush because it literally does everything! Foundation, powder, concealer, blusher!! The only face brush you need if you dont want a lot of brushes or just need a small brush to take on holiday or something!! Truly amazing!! 05/08/2015
  • 2015-10-05T06:08:18.549-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_21097867, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 208 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.