Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I only started using my monitor on 8/31/12, but so far its great! Lots more screen, sharp and clear. 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Deal Big crystal clear 21.5 inch display for only $65.00! Monitor looks and performs like new. I saved a ton buying this at Walmart. Acer is a brand you can trust. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product arrived a day earlier than expected which was quite satisfactory. Set up was simple and when I plugged it in and started up my computer, my what a beautiful screen appeared. I am 100% satisfied with the Wal-Mart Service and the quality of this product. Thank You. 11/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great monitor, excellent price! Great monitor at excellent price! Only issue, VGA connection only no DVI. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by was a good buy for the money. well i really like it and its a clear picture and cant find anything wrong with it except when i first got it home and hooked it up didnt have full screen when i went to a web site and my resolutions were right so i had to get my son to help with that and now its fine i would highly reccomend. 08/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product for a great price! Very nice picture and looks new. 07/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Savings! Very pleased with the purchase of this Acer Refurbished Monitor. The size and appearance are perfect. The shipping was really fast considering it was close to the Christmas Holiday. 12/27/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decent monitor but it does not tilt. Decent monitor but it does not tilt. It leans forward. Hurts your neck unless you set it on top of something! I returned it. 12/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Monitor I'm very satisfied with my monitor, I've only had it a couple weeks, and so far I'm loving it! The size of the monitor is great and the picture quality is amazing, and you definitely can't beat the price! 12/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent deal Essentially a new monitor at a very low price. Excellent product at an excellent price. Works perfectly. 11/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice product I haven't had this item long enough to give an extensive review, but I did buy this product based on the longevity of this monitor, that I have purchased for family members. The price, the size, and the looks are all in the consideration of this monitor being a wise choice. The only way that it could be any better...would be if it brought me coffee in the mornings! :-) 11/15/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw230
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp