See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Wipes! We've tried different types of wipes. I can't even count how many different ones we tried. But these are fantastic! They smell really good which helps cut back on the bad smells of diaper duty AND they are textured. Maybe this sounds gross but....they work really well for getting poo off baby's bottom. And of all the other wipes we've tried, these aren't too dry or too wet. Because you don't want them to be so dry that they don't do their job but if they're super wet, that can cause problems too. The bottom line: If you're looking for wipes to do the job well, you should most definitely give these a try! I highly recommend them!! 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product Choice Its exactly what it says you only need one and your done! Its the best wipe yet! 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells great! I love this product. My favorite among all the Huggies Wipes products. It smells good and fresh. I even let my baby girl hold one sometimes so she thinks she's "helping" out with the cleaning. Appropriate name, too -- ONE AND DONE! 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these wipes..... I love these wipes. They are large and very thick. I don't have to use two wipes like most other brands. They don't tear either. And they smell great! I use them for everything! 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome The greatest quality wipe. We really only have to use one instead of two to three def. worth the few extra cents.!! 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 HUGGIE BABY WIPES AWSOME PRODUCT , BEING BED RIDDEN , THEY COME IN VERY HANDY , CLEAN UPS ARE EASY , THIS PRODUCT IS STRONG AND CLEANS UP EXELENT ! 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so handy I love these wipes. They have great thickness and for most messes you can truly use one and be done! I have even been able to tackle some of the strangest messes and had no issues, but with other wipes these tasks seemed too much and they tore or were too thin! love love these wipes! 10/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the extra $$ vs. generic Pros: Very effective wipes. Especially like the green tea and cucumber scent. Cons: Tends to stick to itself. Sometimes tries to come out in a wad and gets stuck in the dispenser tub. Also, while the soft dispenser "fingers" are nicer on the hands than their hard-plastic counterparts, they tend to rip easily when big, manly hands reach in through them to get at the wipes instead of opening the tub. Verdict: Good wipes, dispenser and sticky-factor could be better. 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST BABY WIPES EVER!!! I switched from another brand and these are great!! They smell amazing,very thick,and just love them!!! 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! I love these wipes. They're the right type of material for getting messes cleaned quickly, and the green tea and cucumber scent is refreshing! The container is cute as well :) 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 LOVE THEM! I can only use Huggies wipes on my daughter. Everything else breaks her little bottom out. I love the smell of these and the name says it all, "one and done". 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE WIPES!! FROM THE SCENT TO THE THICKNESS OF THEM! YOU CAN LITERALLY USE ONE AND BE DONE!! THESE ARE THE ONLY WIPES I BUY!! I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE!! 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love one wipe goes a long way..i only use huggies wipes 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Really does work! One and done wipes do just what they say. Unless it's a really big poo, you do only need one wipe to clean up most messes your baby makes. The scent is wonderful and the new thickness of the wipe makes diaper clean up so much easier. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick and "Grippy" As far as texture and cleaning ability, these wipes are FAR superior compared to other brands, but also compared to other Huggies wipes! Have you ever noticed how some wipes are thin and "slippery" under your hand? I have and I hate it! These have a wonderful quality that allows for the wipe to stay under your fingers while also being thick enough to be folded at least once! I love these and after most other brands they are the only ones I use. Two other pluses are the awesome smell and the Enjoy the Ride points. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wipe! I love these wipes. They are the only ones I will buy. They hold very well. I have only had a couple tear on me (unlike other brands) and I have been using these for a while now. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Wipes by Far Ive used the one and done wipes since my baby boy was 2 weeks old and I love them! My baby does too because I dont have to use 5 or more of the other cold thin wipes on him and when you have a lil boy you know how fast you have to be when changing EVERY diaper! The one and done wipes are super thick and absorbent and worth every penny!! A pkg of the one and done wipes will last my baby almost 2 weeks, where the thinner cheaper wipes only last a couple days! So in the long run you are saving money on the Huggies one and done wipes instead of running thru the cheaper brand that you will have to buy every couple days!! The one and done really do what they say they do!! ONE and DONE!! 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best wips we have found out there. Holds up better than other brands. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These smell awesome and clean great! I used these on my son and I currently use them on my daughter. I wouldn't use any other kind! 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells Great and Works Well! Being a first time time, I had NO CLUE how to change a diaper, or change it quickly! I tried other wipes and ending up using about 3-4 of them at a single diaper change! Well, after running out of wipes in the first week, I needed to change! These wipes work so well that I really only do use one! WOW! Such a time and money saver for me! Oh, and I LOVE how they smell! So fresh and clean! I highly recomend them! 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these wipes! After trying several other brands, I am in love with these wipes! They are thick and smell wonderful. I buy them by the case every couple weeks and love how they are seperated into two bags inside of the case. I send one bag to the sitter and keep a bag for home. Smell great, work amazingly, and convenient? You can't beat that! 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite! These are my favorite of all the Huggies wipes! They're so soft and I love the way the glide across my baby's skin. They are the only Huggies wipes I buy. I would definitely recommend them. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick and smells fresh and clean Sooo much better than other wipes. These wipes are thick, so they can handle the big messes. Like changing dirty diapers ain't messy enough. I don't have to get my hands all dirty too. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best wipes i purchased a little box to try them out and had to go back and buy the big bag they smell and work great 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less Wasted I usually put 2 together n wipe, but w/ theses ones u don't have too. They are very soft n don't irritate then skin either. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One & done! I love the scent of these wipes and love that I only have to use one for each diaper change! Perfect wipes for a busy Mom. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ones So Far These are the best ones I have found so far. They work the best! 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells great! I love these wipes. It's soft and refreshing on my little one. 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One and your really done! I have a special needs nephew who is fifteen and incontinent. Diapering is just as hard when they're older and confined to a wheelchair. Even harder when their bowel movements are somewhere between a babies and adult. I've tried many wipes and either had to use a handful to wipe clean or they were so thin they didn't work at all. Huggies one and your done really works!! Instead of buying 3 - 5 packages a week, I buy one which last an entire two weeks. I love it!! 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All-around great! I love the scent! They're thick & stay moist so it's totally true that you only need one & you're done. A pack of these last me longer than the somewhat-cheaper, generic wipes - just because I don't have to use as many per changing! 10/04/2012
1-30 of 324 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw350
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp