Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I love this product. I am an African American woman with natural 4b/c hair, and I use it to deep condition my hair. It has great slip, which helped me finger detangle my hair, and smells great as well. One thing I did notice with this product however, is that it made my fingers pruney. Maybe this had something to do with the water in the product, because I believe that it is listed as the first ingredient (meaning that there is a lot of it in this product). Overall, I liked this product and will definitely use and buy it again. 05/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good deep conditioner this is my first time using this product. i was lookin 4 a better deep conditioner since i dye my hair alot n my hair feels brittle, dry n damaged. well this product goes in your hair easy n its very thick n smells ok. when i washed it out my hair my hair felt soft n was easier to brush out. my hair looked shiny too. also i lik the olive oil deep conditioner too 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now a new staple of mine. This product is staple of mine from now on, lol!. I have 4b to 4c kinky curly hair and it leaves my hair really soft and well conditioned. I love it! 11/02/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me I was really hoping I would like this conditioner after all the great reviews about it everywhere from Walmart and other stores to Youtube. It just didn't do much for me, though. I would recommend it to someone who was looking for a product with great natural ingredients, because it has that, plus the smell is very light and fresh, which is nice for a deep conditioner - sometimes they don't smell so great. But as far as conditioning, I didn't find that it did any better than regular old Tresemme, and Tresemme I can get about twice the product for half the price. 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!!! Great product for curly or dry hair... Price is right! You don't need a large amount each wash.. A little goes a long way! I recommend leaving in for at least 20 min, 30 if you can. The smell is unique but when you wash it out an it dries it smells more like the shampoo I used. 01/26/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product was okay, I just think it was wrong for my hair. It ended up making my hair feel a little hard instead of soft. Instead of using it, I used a different conditioner with actual jojoba oil and virgin coconut oil. Much better than this conditioner. I think it may work well for someone that has a different hair grade than mine though. It's not a bad product, just not for me. 07/04/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Very Good I am transitioning to natural hair and have been for 7 months. This conditioner does nothing for my hair. It is dry and brittle feeling after use, also the texture and feel of the conditioner could be better because it almost feels like lumpy putty. I will not be purchasing again. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice deep conditioner Had a sample and fell in love with this conditioner, nice scent, great moisture and detangling ability for thick dry hair. I love it 07/03/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I've used better.... although I didn't like the results from this product, I would recommend trying it. it didn't leave my hair as soft as As I Am deep conditioner or Moraccan Oil. maybe a different hair type will get different results. 01/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations! I received a sample of this through a subscription service. I was immediately impressed with how moisturizing it was. A little goes a long way. It leaves my hair unbelievably soft. It now part of my staples. It works better than more expensive lines. I have 3c-4a coils/curls. I'm happy that Wal-Mart carries this line, 10/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Defined Curls I did my big chop September 1st of this year. This was my first deep conditioner ever. I was deciding between this one and Pantene's Truly Natural, but my Walmart does not carry their deep conditioner as far as I know. So I bought this one. A little goes a long way. I've only used it twice and I feel and see a difference in my curls. 11/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! This is one of the best deep conditioners that I have ever tried. I initially bought in at Sally's and I almost did a cartwheel when I saw it in my local store. A little goes a long way and its cheap and you get a lot. The true test will be when I use it on my daughters' hair because it works magic on my hair. 10/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I use this for my children's hair along with the shampoo and leave in conditioner. 10/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product It left my 4b natural hair soft and moisturized. 01/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very moisturizing. I love this product is very moisturizing, I left it on my hair over night and my hair was so moisturize the day after. I totally recommend. Love, love ,love it. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stuff This makes your scalp tingle and feels great after its rinsed out! 02/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am pleased with my purchase I like the light scent and how well it works with my natural hair. 09/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very moist and soft My hair is very sensitive and it does help keep my hair moist through the day. 06/24/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:45:22.580-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_21095648, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew376
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp