Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Under powered! I gave this unit about a half an hour before I gave up on it. Unit is extremely under powered. The hose diameter is to small and frequently clogs. The "bright side" (sarcasm) is the blower has just enough power to blow the blower attachment off unless it is really driven in. With that said its extremely difficult to remove. Item will be returned shortly. Would only recommend for very light duty tasks, as all i did with this was vacuum out the back of my suv and unit was barely capable. 03/27/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do NOT buy this "thing". I can't call it a vacuum. As a leaf blower, it's fair. As a vacuum, I'd say it sucks, but it doesn't! It is completely powerless and clogs incessantly. It won't even pick up sawdust and barely pulls in cobwebs. This is unquestionably the worst vacuum I have ever had the misfortune of operating. The little 12 volt vacuum I use to vacuum out my car out performs this thing. In summary, as a vacuum, it is useless. It does, however, make a fair leaf blower. If a vacuum is what you're after, look elsewhere. 10/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great double feature, works well Vacuum has strong suction, blower has strong output, and is very convenient. I am very pleased with this purchase. 06/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No power in this vacuum. This vacuum is so underpowered, it is ridiculous. Couldn't even get the thing to pick up dust. 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So good I bought another one .... I had my first one for over 15 years and when the motor brushes wore out (not replaceable), I bought another one just like it. Now I have one dry and one wet base .... 05/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter love it to clean out family van I like extended hose, of course multifunction wet and dry, we use it soak up driver side floor board because of A/C drain problem. This unit work great. 05/31/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Horrible vacuum!! This shop vac didn't last 2 years and it's completely broken! It had horrible suction I would not recommend anyone to buy this product! Worst part is there is no warranty. 05/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds price with fantastic versatility The vacuum exceeds expectation and its versatility, wet/dry vac and leaf blower, is well worth the price. Powerful enough motor to do most any job you can think of. Only drawback is the cover latch can open easily if you move the vacuum the wrong way. Still would not trade in this vacuum. Light weight, versatile, and quality 05/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent item for the money A little small as shop vacs go but I purchased it because it had a removable blower motor. 10/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by rats i love this thng the blower works great and the vac works great to i use it mostly on my rats bedding and my fish tank and never cloges and stays strong 08/20/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by and the wheel goes around Everything is okay but I can't get the wheels to click into the hole where they are supposed to go. I have tried to put them in like the directions say and they just fall back out. the directions say to apply pressure and a twisting motion until the casters snap into place. Does not work. 11/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good shop-vac to start with Read the instructions and you are ready to go... 10/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good We really liked it. We had a lot of sand in our car and it removed it all. 02/02/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lots of great attachments. Has lots of useful attachments. Great product for our construction project cleanup. Also love the leaf blower as an added bonus. Great product for the price! 09/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect gift for a new home owner. My wife and I were not sure what we should get our daughter and new son-in-law for Christmas and were a little disappointed that they were not able to come back home to North Carolina for Christmas due to starting new jobs and buying a new home. We were able to purchase a shop-vac/blower combo online and have our new inlaws pick up the item at a Walmart near them in Illinois. Our inlaws were able to wrap the gift and have it ready for Christmas morning under the tree in Illinois from us. Our daughter and son-in-law were VERY excited and surprised! Thank you Walmart for making the process so easy. 12/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I bought the shop vac mainly for the blower. The blower is light enough for me. Other blowers are much too heavy. 10/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with this vacuum Great product especially for the price! Would recommend definitely! 01/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works aces Works top shelf very pleased 10/14/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:32:16.975-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_21089516, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw264
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp