Rated 3 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by TO CHECK FOR COMPATIBILITY WITH YOUR TOILET SEAT.. 1. Lift both your existing toilet seat and lid. 2. Measure the distance from the back of the rim of the toilet bowl to the bottom of your existing toilet seat. 3. Be sure that there is at least 1 3/8" from the back of the bowl to the bottom edge of your lifted toilet seat to allow the hinges to move freely over the installed Flip n' Flush. **NOT Compatible with slow close toilet seats. 01/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great inexpensive and convenient potty seat I read the mixed reviews and purchased this potty seat in the hopes that it would fit our toilet seat. It did and it works great! (We have a standard size, no frills seat.) I don't have to worry about having to handle it every time my toddler wants to go potty...and of course there's no worry about where to store it! My toddler sits on it very securely, and once he's done I just flush away the mess instead if having to clean out a little potty bowl. I love it! One thing I did have to work on at first was getting it adjusted so that it wouldn't hit a grownup's back when they used the regular toilet seat. This was a little frustrating at first. After a few adjustments, it stays up when not in use and the big toilet seat will also easily close to keep little fingers out of the water :) 07/16/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not fit I am sure the manufacturer is aware that some toilets may not fit their products, but yet instead of clarifying or listing the designs of toilets that could be good candidates for their products, they let it be on the customers to find out on their own by buying the product first. It is obvious that there are several toilets with hinges that could not be suitable for this product and it should be made clear. Don't get me wrong, the idea of the product is great, but it is just not compatible with some of the toilets' hinges. I even tried to modify this product by expanding the hinge's space, but it was just too incompatible. 01/08/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Maybe for a tiny girl... This was in a box at the store, so I didn't get to examine it before purchasing.The splash guard is nonexistent. The opening is really small. If you had a tiny daughter to train this might be a good fit, but this did NOT work well for my son. The concept is good, but I guess you get what you pay for. 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BUY! It fits perfetly on my standard toliet seat! It is better than the removeable one, I think because you don't have to worry about finding a place to put it after your toddler uses it and/or when you have to use your toliet. 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mixed feelings This toilet set seems like it would be great but didn't fit my toilet. There is another seat for toilets with long seats but for some reason Walmart.com doesn't offer the other size. 01/01/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't fit Doesn't fit on our standard toilet seat. 12/21/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Said no parts required but you have to loosen the toilet seat to get it attached. I thought it just clicked on, returned it. 05/20/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not fit my toilet properly, not very sturdy. My husband had to cut into the plastic to get it to fit on our toilet seat. 01/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It does not fit my toilet. 06/23/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not too impresses The opening hole in seat is very small, decided to go with a different training seat. 05/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love this potty seat! We did have to change our toilet seat for this to fit but I'm totally in love with this seat! My daughter refused to use her potty chair, and we didn't want to have to worry about the seats that come on and off. We bought this on a whim and couldn't be happier. My toddler loves that it is attached to our toilet, she has asked why other toilets don't have the little seat. As another reviewer mentioned, she is a tiny girl and the seat seems to be the perfect size for her. The splash guard does seem like it may be too small for a boy but I have 2 girls so that isn't a concern for me. 07/31/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by WHAT A JOKE! DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY! I am so annoyed with this purchase and the waste of time it has caused me during a very stressful time (potty training). The hole is maybe large enough to accommodate a hamster! Seriously! WILL NOT work with a boy! Especially if he has to pee and poop at the same time! You WILL absolutely get poop all over the back of the seat as well as getting pee all over the front. How has this product even passed quality checks??? What a JOKE!!!! 02/10/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Toilet Training seat The toilet seat did not fit onto our toilet so I had to return it. It was a bit flimsy and did not look like it would be comfortable. 11/14/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the concept, don't love protector cup I love the concept of a flip-up potty seat. It's made life easier for my daughter and I. I don't love the blue protective cap. It dips down on the bottom and gets covered with pee splatter. We have a round seat, but had they elongated the inner seat circle, the problem would be resolved. I'm sure it's great for a boy, but its simply adequate for a girl. 11/12/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't quite fit! I purchased this after reading reviews about it not fitting but decided to take the chance. I did manage to get the seat installed but cannot have the lid on the toilet because their is no room for it to attach. 09/20/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't fit We have a typical toilet seat, and we can't 'flip' the kid seat up because the lid gets in the way. Waste of money, returning it. 08/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Perfect... My daughter never liked the poty seats, but she loves going to the "big girl poty" by herself... 07/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hebow The potty training set is perfect for my child's training needs. We love the flip up style. I is comfortable for my child, a girl, with front guard being lower that most potty seat. This is a good product, easy to install and does not get in the way of adult use. 06/03/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so standard I don't have a fancy toilet seat. It is just an everyday, "standard" toilet seat, but this potty seat is not compatible with my toilet seat. 05/29/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would be good if they would fit. MAYBE. Will not fit any of the new toilet seats. Waste of time. 04/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It would have been awesome! It didn't fit out toilet that is a basic kind in an apartment. If it came with measurements that would be awesome! 03/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT FOR KIDS. VERY EASY TO USE FOR SMALL CHILDREN!! 11/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mommy's Helper Flip 'n Flush Standard Potty Traini Got this because we were tired of snapping out my daughters potty seat when the grown ups use the potty and not remembering to put it back for my daughter. With this, it stays attached and you just flip it up or down as needed. Now everyone is happy! :-) 04/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a must have for potty training... especially if you have limited bathroom space. It attaches very easily to your existing toilet seat. No more having to find a place to put the kids' potty seat! 04/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best potty training chair This is the best potty training seat. I like that is sits on the toilet so I don't have to be constantly emptying a pot. It also has a good urine guard on it for boys. If they don't aim quite right it just drips down right into the toilet rather than under the seat and onto the adult seat like other training seats I have used. It also stays in place and still allows the toilet lid to close most of the way. No one would ever know it is there unless they lift the lid. This is a great product for a great price! 03/08/2013
  • 2016-02-08 T05:10:46.658-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_21089494, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew319
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp