Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! When I picked it up out of the Box it was so light it felt like products you handle in stores that are just Demos with no "Inners". I have a SamSung 5 yr Old 46" LCD Flat Panel TV and it has totally spoiled me....I have yet to ever see a better picture. My next TV was going to be a LED because I do dislike the 2 to 3 minutes it takes my 46" LCD to get to full Normal Viewing....it is a characteristic of the LCD Panels. The UN32EH4003 is an LED and comes on immediately at full Brightness\normal viewing no warm up period. The Sound given the small size is unbelievable great.....I have made no adjustments. I can see a minor difference between my 46" 1080p and this TV's 720p....but everything I have read is that for flat panels 46" and smaller paying the increased price for a 1080p is wasting money. First impression, SamSung continues in my opinion to manufacture the Best Flat screen TV's, great Picture and excellect Sound #again, I did not adjust any settings#. I was even delighted when I saw it had 2 HMDI inputs and, analog Audio\Video output as well as compomnent Input and a Timer too. If I had a wish, it would be for Video\Audio Input....but where I am using this TV I will rarely if ever need that Input and a swivel Base. 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! This Was a great value. Beautiful picture quality and light as a feather. The only downside is that the volume does not get very loud. If you don't need it to or if you will be hooking it up to a home theater system or speakers this won't be an issue. I would def recommend this and would buy it again. You won't be disappointed! 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for a great TV. Very light & easy to set up. I love the picture quality, sound is great also. Colors are very bright. I'm actually considering buying a second one to replace another old TV. 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV The picture quality is very good, and the sound quality is great also, you won't to buy separate speakers. Sets up easy and has all the latest inputs. I had a little trouble getting my settings right for each device connected, but finally got it right and the picture looks great! I really like how the picture settings save to each input source you change them on, (tv, component, hdmi...). 07/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I bought my tv about 4 weeks ago. Love it, great picture, sound is great for the speakers size. It needs more HDMI pports. I use it a computer monitor perfect. So glad i bought it. I am going to buy another one for my friends birthday later this month. 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by super light weight and price awesome deal! got home and set up in less than five min. while 1080 and internet apps would be cool, it connected to my asus comp via hdmi no problem. haven't tried USB but really, how cool is that !! download a movie to jump drive and stick it in t/v!! Be sure to get USB extension cord as port is in back. 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sharp colors This is the perfect size for small apartment living room. Very light so watch small children around it. But I love the picture quality. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything other reviewers said it would be. I am very pleased with my purchase and would buy another if needed. 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV I am impressed with the quality of the picture. Better than what I expected. 09/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good over all. Only lacking sound out 09/24/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great tv, until it broke. the tv broke in 2 weeks. maybe i just got a defect. but it just totally broke down on me. i am very upset. 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the reason's I chose this model over others is that it was rated tops in Consumer Reports for 32" LED. Walmart did have the best price, even internet couln't compete very well. In addition, I felt that with Walmart's return policy, if I hadn't made the right choice, I could easily return it locally. Having a generous display of TV's in the store to compare made it even more easy to chose, and this model really stood out for picture brightness and quality. So far, couldn't be happier. 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Picture I was impressed with the picture and sound quality of this television. Anyone who is reluctant because it is 720p, shouldn't be. This is more than enough for a 32" screen. Absolutely brilliant picture. This is a great television for a bedroom, or small family room, but, still big enough to enjoy in a iving room, or play room. Hook high definition to this TV and enjoy! 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 32" led tv good quality for the money. good picture and great sounds 10/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome TV Is a really good TV for the price. you goin to lov 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!!!!! I purchased this product was looking for a larger tv the salesman highly recommend. 10/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Connection input The performance is great and super picture, but I'm very disappointed that it is very limited in input connections. 09/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LED IS THE WAY TO GO !!!!!! THIS PRODUCT IS EXALENCE FOR THE PRICE !!! SAMSUNG DID A GREAT JOB ON THIS UNIT. I BROUGHT THIS LED TV FOR A BEDROOM AND I VALUE IT'S FEATURES AND PERFORMANCE !!!!!! 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional value This is a great Television. It fits the spot I was trying to fill and has all the features I need. The picture is vibrant and clean with no ghosting or fuzzy images. I had a great experience with friendly, smiling associates to help me when I picked it up. I was really surprised at how little the box weighed. It was about 20 pounds so I toted it myself. 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by highly reccommended i recently purchased this tv for my bedroom, it was relatively inexpensive, the picture is fantastic even without an hd converter. i replaced a smaller flatscreen with this model, and for the size, price and picture i think it's a great value. I also have a larger samsung in my living room and really trust the brand 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV even though it's not 1080p This TV is a great value and has an incredible picture! The colors are crisp, and the picture is awesome. 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful picture! This set was easy to setup. Love the thin bezel(Frame) . It looks great on the Wall of my enclosed porch! It only weighs 20 lbs.! 09/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Picture Great Price Great picture, sound for a 32" flat screen. Great price as well. Easy setup to program the channels ( about 15 - 20 minutes). Perfect for wall mount in our game room (size & weight) 09/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice TV This is a great 32" TV for the price we paid. It has a great picture and very good sound. We bought it for a spare bedroom and use it just to watch TV, without any peripherals hooked up to it. It was very easy to set up. Turn it on and it walks you through each step. The unit we bought does NOT have an audio out although the spec said it does. If you need to connect a lot of peripheral devices, recommend checking the input/output connections to make sure it meets your needs. But as far as watching TV, we are very satisified with this purchase and would recommend it to others. 09/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Picture This is my very first LED TV and the colors are wonderful in HD mode. I am very pleased on how light the unit is overall. So, great job 09/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by JUNK This is my second TV. The first one had a defective back. My second has a hissing sound - really low quality, would not recommend. 09/02/2012
1-27 of 27 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew357
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp