Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely nice tv fast delivery beautiful features i have never had a problem ordering from walmart 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional television with a great price The tv has met all our expectations. Great picture and sound. Very thin and light. 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This TV has an awesome picture This TV was extremely easy to hook up. it has an excellent picture. It could use another HDMI port but other then that I would highly recommend it. The Smart TV applications are great and was easy to hook up to my existing router. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tv..worth the money Picture is great..easy setup...up and running in no time 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A sharp image, with realistic/natural colors after calibration. The picture on this television is breathtaking. I have tried other TV's in this price range and the Samsung display blows them away, while it may not have the 3D functionality these competing sets have, it is no loss for me. 3D causes a great many people headaches and eye strain. To that end, it is great that this TV's price doesn't include what I consider gimmicky 3D features and instead focuses on an outstanding picture. The only cons for this television is it sometimes resets all picture settings (brightness, backlight, color options, etc) to the default options when inputs change or signal changes. Next is this TV is lacking one feature that some have, it's called "eye care" basically it slightly dims the backlight/screen when the image displaying is predominantly white, to prevent being blinded by this TV's incredible brightness capability. On full backlight you'd need sunglasses to look at this television. Perhaps an auto-adjusting white level setting could be added for those of us who don't like to be blinded when the screen suddenly goes mostly or all white. This television is highly recommended by me, I have tried the 2 of the competitors televisions, and this one beats them both by a landslide. Don't settle for a 2nd rate TV, go for the best brand with an awesome picture, and a long time reputation behind them. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BIg Screen Football I bought this TV to watch football on and it's great. Hung it on the wall of the man cave it's much brighter then the DLP projector I replaced and the screen is only 4 inches. smaller then what I could project. 10/08/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by So far, NOT so good LOVE LOVE LOVE the tv but I am very unhappy that we bought this less than 4 months ago and we are already experiencing an issue with the MENU screen continually popping up then going away...literally every 1-2 seconds so that you cannot watch the tv! We are waiting on a repair as we speak...doesn't make it easy when you have small children that don't understand! I did not expect to have an issue with a Samsung product, let alone one this early after purchasing. 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Samsung 60 TV The TV has been great so far. The price is reasonable and the features are very nice. It has a great design also and is very thin and can fit into a room without taking up too much space. My only complaint was that when I was connecting via wireless wifi I would lose connection like 1out of every 5 times I go to netflix or youtube with my kids. But since then I've been using a wired network connection and haven't had any issues. 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by crystal clear picture This is third samsung product I've purchased.Each has exceededmy expecations 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Can't really say I have found anything wrong with this TV, other than trying to find the proper instructions to enable certain features. But, with patience, practice and a little more experimentation, I'm finding more & more features everyday. 09/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great picture - poor internet access Great TV, but the Smart interface with the internet is very clunky, difficult to use and detracts from the overall quality of the TV. 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love it We sure love it it has great features and we are still learning but is very exciting. :) 09/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 60" LED TV Very Nice Unit For The Price, With Exception Of The Built In Speakers. Do A External Speaker Bar. Also Lamp Glare/Reflection In Screen 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Everything about this tv is excellent. The almost there bezel gives you a hugh viewing area. The clarity is amazing for such a large screen. We love it! 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So clear sometimes it almost looks 3D Great picture! This replaces a 7 year old Samsung DLP, it was a good tv but the LED was a definate improvement in brightness and viewing angle. Easy to set up but only the "con" so far is surfing the net with the supplied remote. From what I can find is only Samsung make a wireless keyboard that is compatible and it's a little pricey 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LED 6100 Series Smart Tv LED 6100 Series Smart Tv is a fantastic product. very nice tv 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This tv has great performance. This is the third Samsung LED TV I have purchased. Every one has great color and brightness. The Smart TV has many great features and still finding more. The Smart TV has two drawbacks compared to the other two Samsung TV's; no TV guide and the owner's manual is lacking in some of the details. 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Picture I have replaced my Mits 52" with this 60". This set has the very best picture quality I have ever seen. Even my wife is impressed with the quality and usually she doesn't comment on my electronics purchases. 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far this product has a great quality. Best 60" LED TV we had! Picture is awesome, sound is wonderful, app is great with free Blu-ray player. 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable picture quality! Incredible clarity & color... Never seen a picture like this and we have 3 other LCD TV's in the house, 3 different brands. 07/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Setup and Use This was the easiest TV to setup and start using., the only thing I thought should be included was the small device that is intended to keep the TV from falling over.It would only cost pennies to add this to each set. We were able to view a movie on the set within 10 minutes of opening the box, the only thing that kept us from viewing TV was having to get a longer cable for our satellite service because of TV placement. We were able to get on the internet immediately but inconsistanly only because of some construction of the sound proof wall between our computer room and the TV . We will use a cat-5 cable to hard wire our internet.. Picture is GREAT! 07/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by smart tv not overly complicated bought a 55es6100 in march liked it so much purchased this 60es6100 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very smart tv. Has a great picture and the apps are the ones most people like to access quickly. Easy to use and much more than just a tv. 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended I bought this TV for my parents and they fell in love with it. I am also thinking of getting one for myself, it is easy to use and install. 06/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV The television has a brilliant, bright, and clear picture. The speakers are very clear and the remote is easy to use. The Wi-Fi works really well and is easy to set-up. 06/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for money This product gives great value for money and the picture is great. All the features except 3D but great to watch. 05/28/2012
1-27 of 27 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw258
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp