See All Reviews
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by sux Better ones out for the money. Parimiters dont like to match up 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent monitor Great monitor for a great price. Crisp display. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features and color great monitor, easy to use features and install. color is great. very good buy. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All 2 Great Just love this monitor 10/15/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I thought this monitor would support HD technology I have had some problems with this monitor when the computer switched to HD resolution it went blank and I have not found a place to try to change the resolution. 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with the brightness and refresh rate. 10/04/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cute but missing some important features Having a minimal version of Office is fine but a reduced battery life is not. I have to continually recharge my battery and then re-introduce my wi-fi. 09/18/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Annoying A reasonable monitor for the price. For some reason the resolution changes after resuming from standby, with the resolution reduced and the image offset. The monitor needs to be power cycled every time to fix the problem. How on earth can a problem like this get into production ??? Why does the monitor need so many options in the enormous menu and yet get something like keeping the resolution wrong ? Why did my old CRT simply work, and this new 'smart' monitor fail ? Tried HP customer support ; hopeless. 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what you need... Provides a clear image quality, easy to install and even automatically adjusts settings. Simply plugged-in and that was it, no need to change settings. 08/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product overall solid monitor for the price 08/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by low quality monitor One green and one gray line showed up in two days after receiving the monitor. Good thing is that they came early so you would be able to change for another one. Not too bad though .... 08/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crisp and Clear This thing is gigantic! 08/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright and crisp Purchased it for my 90 year old father. He needed something that was easier on his eyes than the old CRT he was using. Only had it for a couple weeks. He is extremely happy and cant believe the difference. Was shipped very quickly and received in a couple days of ordering. 08/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleek and big Before ordering this monitor, I was afraid I should have gotten the 25" for entertainment purposes. After using it a few weeks, I've decided it's too big. I'm going to have to get a larger desk so I can be further away from it. If you have a big desk, get it. If not, you might want to go smaller. Graphics are great/ 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the view it gives to the World I am very pleased I made this purchase, it is pleasing to the eyes and has plenty a space for multi-tasking if need be. 08/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good image, nice mat finish on frame Good image. Daughter says "it's freaking huge". Wish it had an HDMI connection. 08/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, so far. This monitor has great clarity and I love the size of the screen. We'll have to wait, though, to see if this one lasts longer than 6 months. 07/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value / great monitor Prompt shipping; great price; great picture. Only thing that might be improved is the ability of the monitor to tilt forward, as we have it on the top of a credenza style desk, as a secondary monitor for a laptop. Will tilt backward, but not forward... 07/09/2012
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew487
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp