See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surge protectors are a necessary product In many situations electronics plugged into one outlet need protection when surging with a high abundance of electricity, therefore when the electricity surges; some control is needed, especially when you are dealing with a computer, printer and/or fax in the same outlet. These surge protectors protect them all. 03/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good outlet surge protector I brought this product for more outlet for computers, phone and much more. Very good price for the product. 01/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for the many electronics My grandson really needs this! This was so reasonable! 03/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent outlet! Very good deal!!! 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by six outlet surge protector Excellent product. Better than a three outlet extension cord and much safer. 06/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great very good 05/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Protection at a great price you don't need to spend 50 bucks when this 6 buck gem does the trick. i love walmart. 02/16/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok have had no problems with this surge protector 12/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by it works Good enough 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surge protectors I am very happy with my purchase, Walmart ROCKS!!! 12/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by did the job. 05/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice! this product does what it should! 02/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great working good and serving its purpose 01/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine! Cheap surge protectors that are just as good. Good buy. Thank you. 01/19/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Simple surge protector Does the job, but nothing pretty about it. Cord is a little short, but if used close to the floor, no problem. 01/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works for small appliances I have bought these in the past and they were not very good - actually didn't work and had to take back right away. I bought two of them and both seems to work great - I use them everyday just for my phone and tablets and seem to get the job done. 12/21/2012
  • 2015-10-05T05:41:20.155-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_21054205, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.