Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by when I got it one of the zippers was broken. I to my local store, got a refund, and reordered it. that is how much I liked it!!! I travel a lot and really liked it cause it lays flat and all pockets have zippers. 07/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag with lots of pockets Perfect for trips. A nice selection of pocket sizes, pockets zip so nothing falls out. Has a hook so hangs over shower bar 04/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by grooming travel bag zippered pocket, plenty of storage room 07/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag for organizing toiletries Although this bag is longer than I realized, I can fold it to fit in my carry on. I do like all the small compartments so you can find anything easily. The hanging hook is essential. 07/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little bigger than I expected I like that it will definitely hold everything I need in it, the bottom compartments are pretty big. Unfortunately, it is bigger than I thought and it only folds in half (I thought it would be in three sections), so it seems quite bulky to me. All things considered, I think it is a good value for the $15 I paid for it. 10/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! This is just what I was looking for something low profile for my carry on. Stores much more than I expected, appears very sturdy. Highly recommend. 08/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plenty of Space! although a little larger than I thought it would be, this has plenty of room for all your "stuff". I specifically wanted a bag I could hang and have easy access. Love that the compartments zip closed so no worries about anything coming loose in your suitcase. I bought one for me and one for my husband. 01/30/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok organizer keeps makeup easy to find 01/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a place for everything will be taking it on trips to avoid having to take a million little ziplock bags for toiletries. So convient to have everything at hand instead of searching for them. 01/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great travel bag with durable design 01/14/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loved product loved product but one of the zipper pulls was missing , it is hard to open and close this compartment 09/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it !!! Love it !!! 05/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value This is the perfect size (28" x 14-1/2") for my travel needs. Like having the multiple sized pockets which are zippered, plus the hook for hanging on door hook or even shower rod. I also purchased the matching jewelry roll holder and was very happy with that purchase as well. These items will make packing so much easier and keep me organized! Highly recommend. 03/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good buy This travel bag replaces the same or a similar bag bought many years ago. It was so appreciated that the owner renewed for the same. 03/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service Was exactly what I was looking for, and fast service. 02/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for International travel This bag is very big....but great for International travel. I packed all toiletries for two adults and two children in it. Plus each zipper pocket is plastic so that's extra protection in case anything leaks. 07/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cosmetics Travel Bag I gave this five stars because it is so easy to find your items when traveling having the items so you can see them easily, especially changing hotels where you have to repack daily. It was so handy to pick up and hang on the bathroom door. 06/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price, good product Although I wish this product zipped closed for added security, this is a great price for a really useful product. I was really surprised at how much I was able to fit in this bag, and the large pockets are much bigger than you usually see for this type of organizer, allowing me to take my full sized tubes of shampoo and conditioner. I usually need to pack numerous cosmetic/toiletry bags but this eliminated the need to do that. It folds quite flat and so is easy to cram into an even full suitcase. I had a previous organizer that I liked but it cost three times as much 20 years ago. I'm extremely pleased with this purchase. 05/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item This item has lots of run for all of your stuff, large and small, or of the best thing I could have ever purchased for all my travel needs. 05/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious Fits all of my travel items ! 02/22/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Much bigger than expected This seemed to be well made but was much bigger than I needed. 01/20/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wife liked it? It was a gift for the wife for when we travel. she requested something see-thru so she could access what she wanted w/o looking thru every pocket. She pulls this out of her luggage, hangs in bathroom and viola! all grooming items ready. and when we leave she folds back up places in luggage and out the door we go! 01/15/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by not quite right One of the zippers was missing a "tooth" right out of the package. Afraid it wouldn't hold up at all so returned it. Everything else was a very good size and fit. 12/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Household Essentials hanging travel bag The bag will work perfect for my husbands things as we travel. I like the fact it hangs and he can find his things easily. I am still looking for one for myself, as I have more items. If I can't find anything that isn't to bulky I will probably purchase another one of these, because the price is right. This item is so much nicer than a travel bag where everything is hard to find and get to, no more digging through the bag. Definitely worth the price paid. 08/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for packing tool! Great for overnight trips and gym bag! 06/04/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:37:43.274-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_21041753, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew334
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp