See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I was concerned about the sturdiness and stability of this changing table from reading some of the online comments. However, after doing the assembly it turns out to be very solid; I guess you need to tighten the bolts really well. Stability is not an issue either as we have tiles in our bedroom. Also, putting this table together was a breeze. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good value for dollar we looked at a lot of tables. we didn't want to spend a lot, as we know this will be temporary. this table is very well constructed considering the amount spent. it looks good; clean, simple. we had trouble finding a cover for the pad. there was nothing listed in the accessory section. other than that, I can find nothing wrong with it. if you want designer furniture, feel free to spend more money. if you want usable furniture, this is a good one. 07/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As nice as more expensive changing tables. I purchased this to go in my soon-to-arrive grandbaby's nursery and love it. Not only was it simple to assemble, but is very sturdy, safe and roomy. The only drawback is the thin pad that comes with this table ( which I replaced w/ a thicker one), but overall I am extremely pleased and would recommend to others. 11/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product for the right price This changing table looks very nice. Was extremely quick and easy to put together. Is lightweight but still sturdy enough to hold my kicking nine-month old. The pad could be a little thicker but that can always be replaced with a different one. 09/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't look cheap. For the price, you really are getting a wonderful product. My husband and I assembled this in under 30 minutes. We purchased the natural finish and I really couldn't love it any more. Pefect size, sturdy, and reasonably priced. 12/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great changing table Great sturdy item for the price. Easy to put together. Took about 20 minutes. When I opened the box and saw all the pieces, I thought it wasn't going to be what I imagined but it's perfect. Fits in with my living room furniture (expresso). 11/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good changing table for the money The shipping was fast and the table looks very nice with the crib i bought. The finish was not cheap looking and its a well made product and easy to assemble. The only thing i was a little disappointed with was the 2 lower shelves are kinda a flimsy material. My baby isnt here yet to rate it under use but we shall see how it holds up. 08/24/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful changing table We ordered the Dream on Me Emily Changing Table in Cherry. It arrived earlier than expected and was extremely easy to assemble. It comes with a flat changing pad for the top shelf. 03/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good basic Putting it together was simply enough and appears to have plenty if support but seems alittle "wiggly". I've had no issues and when I'm using it it's solid and stable. It's a little bigger than necessary but shelves give me plenty of extra storage space and I feel it can grow as storage or book shelf for when my lil ones older 08/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for Easy to put together. Just the right size. 11/10/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for the money. Value for the money. 10/20/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dream On Me - Emily Changing Table The changing table is the perfect fit in the bedroom. It was easy to assemble and the color is exactly what I accepted. The knot about this table is the pad is not thick enough. So I have to purchase something with more padding. 08/12/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good table It is a bit flimsy, but it does the job. It is overpriced for the quality. 05/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful changing table Easy assembly and good quality for the price. 11/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy assembly I put this together by myself at eight months pregnant, it's great and fits perfectly with my crib. 11/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great changing table for the price! Not a high end changing table, but one of the best values I found. The instructions for putting it together weren't great, but I was able to figure it out and it was pretty easy. 06/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great changing table I bought this for me tobuse with my daughterbut shes not here yet somi use this with our son 03/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy This changing table is a great value and for the price was just as sturdy as one we had purchased at another store for another grandchild for a higher price. And it arrived so quickly...much earlier than we had expected! 01/23/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Irritated I love the table..it was a great buy. But it was missing the instructions and there were none online. Luckily I figured out how to put it together myself. 01/19/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dream on Me - Emily Changing Table Good instructions. Easy to put together. Very Sturdy. Right height for changing baby. 08/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good Really good for the money 06/04/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what the church nursery needed Just what we wanted! 05/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for the cost! Super easy to assemble @ 8 months pregnant. Great simple design. Definitely purchase seperate changing pad for more comfort for baby. Loved what I received for the price. And free shipping!! 02/28/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Changing Table This changingtable is pretty easy to put together nice to look at and has all you need in a changing table ,the changing pad is a bit thin ,but for the price its a good value! 02/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dream on Me - Emily Changing Table I am very happy with this changing table. Lightweight, but sturdy. Good value for the price. 02/08/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice table This changing table is nice and sturdy. The picture on Walmart.com is NOT accurate to the color. It is a light natural wood in person. If purchasing from Walmart, I would recommend looking at an image of the product on another website to get a true idea of the color. 02/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Changing Table The changing table was quick and easy to assemble. Looks good for the money and seems sturdy. Plenty of room for diapers and clothing underneath. 11/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great table, easy to assemble great changing table and very easy to assemble. It comes with a thin changing pad so I didn't even need to buy one. Much cheaper than if I purchased it at babies r us and the extra storage underneath the table comes in handy. 10/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for the price! This product looks very nice and was not too hard to put together. A good value for the money! 10/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lively Strong easy to put together 10/15/2014
  • 2016-02-08 T05:51:43.870-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_21035028, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 35 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw339
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp