Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value. I've been using this product for a while and have found it really helps. I've purchased it at different stores and on line and this was a great price. 09/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! I've tried several probiotics in the past for IBS with constipation. They either didn't work or actually made me worse. This one really works. I have less bloating and discomfort. Haven't had to take anything for constipation in a long time. 05/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff is great I recently had gastric sleeve surgery, so my diet is off from what I'm used to. This really helps a lot. 08/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Postive I have used this product for 6 months. Usually purchase at CVS or Amazon but Walmart's price was great. 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! This is a blessing in a bottle! 07/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better digestion Have been using a few years now and find that I have a lot less bowl irritation and a lot less bloating. 07/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Helped relieve stomach pain and irritations. Removes Bad Bacteria from colon. If I miss 2 days or more my stomach issues return. Recommend to all my friends and family with stomach issues. 05/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use daily I could not see a life without this probiotic. It helps me to eat dairy foods such as pizza and tacos. Now that my lactose intolerance has gotten worse as i get older this has been a lifesaver. I definitely recommend it to anyone as long as they have doctors clearance. 11/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ,great product I have been very regular since I started taking this about 3 years ago. feels so great not to worry with constipation. etc. 07/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less uncertainty Has helped digestion like nothing else I've tried. 12/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really works Been taking for about a year and it has been one the best things I've taken as being in my 60's. Having digestive problems give them a try, I did and glad I did. 10/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phillips' Colon Health Daily Probiotic Supplement Great product, with another great value price at Walmart. Phillips' Colon Health Daily Probiotic Supplement , works without interfering with any other med's, and or vitamins. No side or any effects at all. Sal 09/25/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Botte had emty pill cassing, powder from pills Large number of the pills casings are emty, some crushed and contents of the casing was powder in bottom of contain. Some of the pills had never been filled.. I have contacted Bayer and they are sending me a free coupon and I am to send them the container with the bottle that was shipped to me. Walmart had no way of knowing about the problem as the box was seals and the security cover on the bottle was intact. 03/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well for me. Purchased from WalMart.com because I could find 60 count in store. 09/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works for me. Easy to take. It works well for me. The capsules are easy to swallow. 02/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jackie Great. 06/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. It was recommended to me and it solved many digestive issues I was having. 05/19/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:51:38.401-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_21022242, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw275
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp