See All Reviews
Injustice: Gods Among Us (Wii U)
Injustice: Gods Among Us (Wii U)
Price varies by store.
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Game For The Wii U What an awesome game for the Wii U, I didn't think it would be any good, but I was so wrong!!! 09/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Injustice: Gods Among Us is a knockout! Injustice: Gods Among Us is a great fighting game that you will love. I am almost finished with the story mode of the game and the story is very good. This version some additional content and it only makes the game even stronger. These player vs. player fighting games usually do not have a good story but this one has a pretty compelling story. The story within the game is similar to some of the storylines within the comics. The graphics within the game are great and most importantly the fighting mechanics are solid as well. If you like fighting game you will love this one. I would definitely recommend this game. Thank you for reading my review, if you have any questions feel free to email me, I would be happy to help you with any questions you have. 04/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have for Wii U One of the best games, great story and a lot of stages. 07/21/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by edgy I will admit that I didn't preview this game before I let my kids play it - it was a gift they requested. While the graphics and game play are good and challenging, I don't really like the language that the characters use. It is nothing that teens are not familiar with, but I still don't like it. Had I known this, I likely would not have approved of this purchase. Similarly, the characters are dark and cruel-minded, and there are options for hitting female characters too, so I don't think this is an enriching experience for children, or anyone. If, however, you don't care about the subtle messages passed on to your kids, then you may like this game. 01/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Button mashing fun! The graphics are great, the controls are simple. The devastating move are not very hard to figure out and the cut scenes when they happen are so much fun. Definitely recommend for anyone who has ever wished Street Fighter vs had included DC characters. All this for just $15? Can't go wrong. 03/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good fighting game Good game story mode is worth watching only complaint is the inability to use a standard Wii remote and nunchuck for 2 players 12/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME GAME Our kids love it....ages 10-14. 12/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun game I played it before and wanted to add to my games 12/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best fighting game on wii u Not many fighting games on Wii period...this is the best one. Just like mortal combat style. Combos are great, character s are all DC comics. Not graphic so kids could play too. Heard others complain about language...I think you can deactivate that. I haven't noticed bad words. Tekken 2.is good as well. I'm buying more so friends can play me online. At $11.99 easily the best value 11/17/2015
  • 2016-02-08 T04:53:22.837-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_21020971, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw265
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp