Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves it! My son is a super picky 13 month old. He loves his new milk and it's helped him gain weight as well. 09/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by son loves it My 4 year old love pediasure 07/01/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Taste is excellent, but too many risks! If your baby/toddler is still in diapers, be sure to pay attention to diaper rash. With my little one it is always the first sign of sensitivity or allergy to a food. Unfortunately, he is definitely allergic to this! The tuna oil is my first suspect, because he's allergic to fish. We checked the ingredients before giving to him, but thought maybe since tuna oil was about halfway down the list that such a small amount wouldn't bother him. And the pediatrician advised trying tiny amounts every so often as he got older. Carrageenan is another concern; research it. Artificial colors and flavors are more biggies. We only gave four ounces! 03/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by son love it Very good for your child 03/08/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pediasure I use this product for my child who is 100% tube feeding dependent. The product provides all the calories, vitamins and minerals that are needed, however it is so high in sugar. It is, in my opinion grossly sweet and they should modify it to have fewer sugars and that doesn't mean that they switch to artificial sweeteners either. I wish some company would provide a more natural product for children like my child. 03/07/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product helps child growth This product helps child growth and nutrition level 03/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pedi sure good My son hasn't being eating well lately since he turn 2 years , and so I give him pedicure. Pedicure gives energy on top of the little food he will eat. 03/06/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why do you use artificial flavor to feed kids? I don't have any problems with the taste of your product. My daughter actually loves your product. But as a concern parent, and I am sure most parents who are reading this post would agree, we are asking you to remove artificial flavor in your product. Your product is not cheap and targets kids but you are placing artificial flavor. Thank you! 02/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A life saver for a sometimes picky 3 year old! Pediasure is a great supplement or meal replacement for our 3 year old who is sometimes very picky or very active and does not want to eat. He however enjoys drinking lactose milk and juices and he really loves drinking Pediasure in both the chocolate and vanilla flavors. 02/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by have used this product for years Having 2 special needs wth weight issues is a daily battle but having pediasure to help maintain weight gives us the upper hand. Pediasure along wth special diet keeps them at a steady weight. At one point we had to go wthout it for few months- you could def tell the difference. Their doctor considers it their main source of nutrition so you know it has to be good stuff :) 01/14/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delicious, good taste My 3 year daughter loves it too much :) 01/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pediasure is my son's "comfort drink" My 8 year old son has pediasure each morning and at night. He has nutritional gaps and I think pediasure fills the gaps. I usually mix 50/50 pediasure with 1% milk. Otherwise he would go through too many pediasures per day. I recommend pediasure! 01/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Taste! I had a Pediasure this morning it tasted great. 12/30/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Juice Can you please bring back the juice boxes. My daughter will not drink the shakes. I was devastated when they discontinued them. Is there anything else out there that would take their place? 12/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taste good. Grandson loves. He is a pickly eater. Taste good. Grandson loves. He is a pickly eater. 12/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy product Grandchildren love this product and it is so good for them. 11/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value!! This product is great for children. My kids love the taste, they run with a bottle for me to open it for them every morning! I love it and the price for all these bottles is fantastic. 11/13/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Special product for picky eaters I am very happy my 11 year old son liked the vanilla Pediasure 8 ounce bottle. He is an extremely picky eater and lactose intolerant; therefore he is quite underweight and short for his age. He started drinking Pediasure two months ago. We are extremely happy to know he is filling the nutritional gaps of his diet. The only question we have is, if it is too early to see results because he hasn't either grown or gained any weight yet. Thank you very much. 10/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome for kids who need to gain weight!!! At my daughters 3 year old check up she had dropped down to the 2nd percentile in her weight she was only 25lbs at 3yrs old. She's always had problems with weight she's always been in the lower percentiles never going above 4th. This has worried me for some time especially now bc her doctor told me she's border line severely under weight. I never could understand why she was not gaining weight bc she eats like there's no tomorrow and she's never been a picky eater. It really baffled myself and the doctors?? We were given a prescription for Wic and we just started pediasure tonight she really likes the banana flavor and the chocolate. Busy of luck to us hopes she gained the necessary weight she needs thank you pediasure!!!!! 10/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jd My son love this, milk♡♡♡♡♡♡♡ 09/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You from a worried mom I have to say thank you so much. My son was diagnosed with ADHD 3 years ago. His medicine makes him lose his appetite. I have spent the last 3 years trying everything to get him to eat. He is extremely picky and doesn't like anything. Recently my doctor suggested your gain and grow. My son had grow 2 inches but hadn't gained an ounce. He felt your Pedisure might help. Thank heavens! He loves it! I could cry at the relief I feel. I wish it was more affordable, but when I think of all the food I normally have to throw away its a good deal! 09/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saving grace for our failure to thrive toddler Pediasure has been my favorite product that I have ever purchased in my entire life. Not only has it provided adequate calories and nutrition helping my failure to thrive toddler grow, but it has given me my sanity back. Before our pediatrician suggested pediasure, I was constantly chasing down my toddler trying to offer him whole milk and food that he would continuously reject. I would log every calorie and read every label just to make sure he was getting what he needed. Every day was stressful and feeding him was a struggle. I constantly felt guilty that I wasn't doing enough for him. We finally introduced my tiny boy to pediasure and he gobbled down the whole bottle in only a few minutes! He was able to get 240 calories in a just a few minutes vs. me following him around with food for hours! He still eats his tiny meals and snacks, but I am MUCH less stressed when he only picks at his food bc I know he's drinking his pediasure. I cannot express how much I love this product! 09/08/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great source of nutrients I am fully safistied with all the nutrients this product has for kids that are picky eaters. I have a three year old who is a picky eater and has been using this product for over a year. I Give him one 8 oz daily and I also have a 22 month son that I just started to give him one 8 oz daily because his appetite has decreased. 09/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved my chronically ill son from a feeding tube! My 3 year old son has several health problems. He was put on pediasure when we were at children's hospital and he loved it. For over a year that was his main source of vitamins, minerals, nutrients and calories! Because of pediasure, we didn't have to have a feeding tube put in him. He still uses it daily today to maintain his weight. Thanks! 08/26/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by this product is ok Out of all the flavors my 1yrd disliked the berry the most...wish I could exchange the rest 08/25/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mold Opened up my daughters strawberry pediasure this morning and it was all full of mold. Date on bottle is July 1 2016.. Just nasty 08/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 1/2 year old loves it. My daughter has always been a picky eater and never had a great appetite. Well recently she got sick and had post nasal drainage so bad it was making her feel full. Her urine showed ketones in it from burning her body fat because of her not consuming enough calories. So I have been giving her a pedia sure every morning to help. She is feeling a better, but her appetite still is not great. She loves the chocolate flavor. I am happy that I don't have to worry about not being able to get her to take more than 2 bites. If she won't eat I know she will drink a pediatrician sure. 08/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's amazing My 5yr old son got sick and didn't want to eat, which isn't like him at all. He started to lose weight and it worried me, then my sister n law recommended I get him some pediasure and with in a week he had gained the weight back and is back to his normal self. 07/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good product Very good ingredients go into this product.helps make a good product that gives good results 07/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product its a life saver My son loves all flavores but his favorite is banana , great product.... It would be great if u have banana with fiber . 05/26/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:58:45.729-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_21014323, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 63 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew323
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp