Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1301 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wipes The only thing that is sometimes annoying about these is that they don't always pull apart extremely easily. 03/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item Smells great, never had issues with diaper rash from item 03/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product I like this product very much and the name really does speak for its self 03/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stuff Good stuff! 02/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes I use these Baby Wipes for multiple purposes. I keep a container in each vehicle for hand wiping after shopping. I won't be without them. 02/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by it really is one and done We use little snugglers along with the cucumber and green tea one and done wipes. Best pair out there!!! I LOVE the smell it leaves, but not too strong either. With the wipes I can easily use one wipe for a wet diaper, and only a few for dirty ones. So much more cost efficient and the bonus is that smell!!!!! Never a bad day when you've got a clean and good smelling baby butt lol. 02/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wipe They do a very good job 01/28/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible waste of money. They are like try to take wet toilet paper out of a dispenser, break & fall apart before you can even use them. 01/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by my absolute fav. I love the smell, the texture, they are great on sensitive skin, not to thin and not to soapy 12/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great smell! These wipes clean just as well as the original but they have a very pleasant scent! 12/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only wipes we use I have 3 small children and these are the only and I absolutely mean only wipes we can use. No other brand and even with Huggies no other scent or options like natural. It has to be green tea and cucumber. These are the only ones that don't cause rashes. They are thick I only use a couple for heavy diaper duty and they smell so good. Leaves baby's tush fresh and clean! 11/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best They work for other things than wiping butts and other body parts. I have used these for 20yrs, I even use to clean my van!! 11/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies wipes We always use it. It's gentle on our bottom and we also take it when camping or keep some in the car for spills. 11/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 huggies wipes convenient size package without having to buy bigger quantity= more money so excellent overall 11/09/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Definitely Not a One and Done I don't think we ever just used one of these to clean baby. Maybe we have a very messy baby, or one that pees a lot more than the average, but one wasn't ever enough. They are good wipes, but you will need more than one. 10/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Nice scent..love them!! 10/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wipes Thick and big will clean up any mess. 10/19/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Hugs Here Used Huggies One & Done Refreshing wipes in cucumber and green tea. Found that the thicker wipe was harder to use and I used just as many as I would with the other Huggies brands. The smell is also just awful, way to strong. 10/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best!! These are the only wipes I buy for my kids. I have tried many other brands and none compare!!! 10/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The name says it all! It's so refreshing knowing that there is a product I can trust to using just one wipe. You think you need more because you wan to make sure your baby is 100% clean, well this product is true to it's word and you really only need one for the number one diapers! 09/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truely One and Done Why I love these wipes is the simple fact that they are extremely durable . You can use one for a multitude of things without it falling apart and , wow, do they smell amazing! I love smelling the lingering scent on my son after I clean him up with one! 09/19/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay wipes.. A little too soapy for my liking. Nice and thick though. 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I prefer these wipes over all others. Gentle and I personally think the texture is better than other brands. 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best wipes yet We love these wipes! They keep him clean & smelling good after not so clean diapers! 09/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just for babies! As other reviewers have posted, these smell and feel so good you'll end up using them for yourself. I would recommend keeping a stash in the adults' bathroom. 09/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I lovee these wipes! I use them for EVERYTHING! Not just baby bottoms :) 09/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love huggies wipes! They're thick and moist so they get the job done without using more than needed! 09/14/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really like how thick these wipes are, however I don't like the fragrance. 09/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE Huggies are amazing - the only brand I use. Huggies are the most absorbent for my heavy wetter, and soft on his little booty. I would definitely recommend Huggies to anyone who wants to use the best on their baby. 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best smell i love getting these for me as well just because i love the smell and softness! 09/09/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:19:37.546-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1301, tr_1301
  • loc_en_US, sid_21002395, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 1,301 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  44 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew306
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp