Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hane's Cool Dri Tee I am 5'4" and weigh about 136#. By the other reviews it seemed to run small so I bought a large when normally I would wear a medium. It's roomy but I'd rather have it a little loose than have lumps sticking out everywhere. The tee looks like silk and feels amazingly soft and supple. I got 2 whites, one black, and the blue. And, I think I'm going to be very happy with all of them. 06/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice workout shirt Very cool 100% polyester fabric. Fits a little snug due to being workout shirt. If you like a large shirt to fit a little loose, then I would order one size bigger. I wear a large and this shirt fits like a big medium. Overall, nice shirt. 01/30/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by material feels good I think the shirts run a little small, but I dont like my shirts snug 02/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I didn't think I would like the fabric, but thought I would give it a try, since it was a great price. Turns out, I love the shirt! It really does wick away sweat, and it is loose enough to be comfortable, without the crew neck being too high (I normally prefer v-neck). I bought the bright pink one and love the color. I am sure I will be buying more of these! 02/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cool dri tee Love this shirt. Light weight and neck does not stretch. 02/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hanes Women's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee This shirt is great. I just wish I had gotten more in other colors when I got this one. Will have to get more. They go with pants, shorts and skirts quite nicely. Wash up great, no pilling. 07/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Buy I bought 2 tshirts (black) for my wife and she loves them. I'm glad I ordered the medium size because I was quite sure that the size small would be too tight, and bingo, I was right! The medium fits her perfectly. She stands 5 ft tall and weighs 100 lbs. She likes them so much that I ordered 2 more in white for her. I hope the pink color is in stock soon so that I can order her a couple tshirts in that color as well. 01/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS TEE IS ONE OF THE BEST I HAVE EVER WORN. HANES COOL DRY TEE IS SOFT, COMFORTABLE AND YOU CAN DRESS IT UP OR DOWN AND IT LOOKS GREAT EITHER WAY. TRY IT, YOU'LL WANT MORE THAN JUST ONE. 12/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice everyday top this top is in a soft material with a silky feeling that is nice to the touch and wondderful against your skin 03/06/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by way too small The shirt runs way too small in comparing to other shirts in the same size. 08/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Best Buy! I bought three of these to wear as sleep tops and they are so comfortable and are a soft jersey. They don't wrinkle and are a nice long length. They wash beautifully. Best $4 I ever spent on a top. 09/06/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too small Too small - not true to size 03/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised These Tee-shirts were much better than I thought they would be for the price. The fabric is very light weight. However, it does not show your under garments. The cut is perfect; not binding when moving your arms during exercise. I purchased the 1XL. I wear a size 16 dress top. For a 100% polyester top, this works very well. 10/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good shirts for price Shirts are great and launder beautifully. 06/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Made well, looks good. 06/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy shirt I rated this good only because the material is somewhat see through. I'm modest though and wore a cami under it. Otherwise, great shirt! Wonderful feel. So airy and comfortable I may never go back to cotton. If my memory is correct, I believe other reviewers stated this shirt runs small but I feel it ran true to size. 04/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by like the material nice and comfy. 04/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought Three Different Colors For My Girlfriend... I hit another homerun with my girlfriend on these... :) They are the Dri-Fit material, and she says they are so comfortable. She said she is going to pick up more. :) Thank you! 03/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly functional and truly lives up to claims! I love these Hanes Cool Dri Tees. They look great on, wash and dry perfectly, and really do help keep you cooler feeling in the hot weather. After buying some for myself, I returned and purchased a like amount for each of my three daughters. Highly recommend these shirts to everyone! 10/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Workout shirt This shirt is great for running. It's lightweight, wicks away moisture, dries quickly, and fits comfortably. I can't think of one complaint about this shirt. The price is fantastic; this is a great shirt to buy if you're on a budget. 10/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Dri Tee Love this Dri-tee for working out... it does not allow me to feel the sweat 01/09/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by For the sports enthusiast I didnt like these shirts at all. They were too small even though that's the size I wear. The material was too thin for this time of the year. I would have froze wearing them! For all those sports fanatics out there though, this is the shirt for you. I didn't have them on long enough to see if they wick away moisture like the description said, but I'm pretty sure they would. The value was the only thing I liked about the shirts. The price was very affordable for the brand and style. 12/16/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by ok The shirt was ok I ordered white and it was just too thin for me maybe I'm just pickey the other colors proably are great just saying 05/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking cool in Hanes Cool DRI Tee You really can't beat the price of these Cool DRI Tee's. The quality in these shirts is much higher than the cost for them. They are very light weight, cool and very comfortable. I loved these tee's as soon as I put one on. They wash well and look great for the next wear. I was extremely happy with my purchase of Cool DRI Tee's. I would definetely purchase more of the same product. Thanks Walmart! ljd 01/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice material Loved this shirt, ordered in several colors. For me personally it seemed to run small, so I will return and try the next size up. Even though I ordered a bit larger than I normally wear, will still need a bigger size. They are so comfortable and a really good looking shirt. 10/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for everyday If you are not worry about fashion and you just want to be dress clean looking and not going anywhere, this is the shirt for you. Nice material, easy to keep clean and to wash. I have almost all the colors. 09/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grea tee for casual wear. This tee exceeded my expectations. It fits true to size, not too tight or too loose. Just what I was looking for. The price was fantastic, so I ordered 5. I was not disappointed when they arrived. I will buy this tee again. 07/31/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good shirt, runs smaller than cotton shirts These tee shirts were OK, but I prefer the similar cotton ones. These are cut the same, but are about an inch smaller all around and cling a bit. I would recommend if you prefer a lighter, synthetic fabric. Too soon to tell, but shirt appears durable for outdoor activities. 07/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loveit this shirt is so comfortable and feels so soft. It doesn't cling to me and it looks great 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hanes woman's short sleeve cool DRI tee I purchased several of these over time, they are comfortable and the colors are very pretty.I buy x-large to allow me more room. 06/07/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:29:03.493-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_21002021, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 177 total reviews
2 3 4 5 6 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw307
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp