Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like the sweat shirt, I love to wear them when the weather starts getting cool,I have only one BIG complaint, the sleeves are different legnths on each one I bought. I ordered four and the sleeves are very much too short on one, a little short on one, One is about right and the one I like best I can turn the cuff up a little.I will keep them because I just wear them around the house but probably won't buy more. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will buy more I ordered a size bigger than normal thinking that for the price it might run small. When I reorder I will order my correct size and the fit will be perfect. I'll keep the larger size I like things oversized. I just tried it on fleece does not wear well in 90 degree heat. 09/07/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 NOT tight waistband This sweatshirt is nice if you are looking for something loose and comfortable. BUT if you are looking for a tight waistband, this is not it! (try the Hanes MENS sweatshirts for tight waist!) 09/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought 2 of these, and am pleased with them for the price. They could be just a little more fitted, kind of look like a balloon, but they are just sweatshirts........ 10/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Good value - sleeves are not super long like a lot of large size sweatshirts - fits perfect - soft and good colors - hope it stands up to washing. 10/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well made, true size, nice feel agnisht the skin. 10/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the color of this sweatshirt and the price was the lowest I could find. Thanks for the choices you give us and the reasonable shipping costs. 10/27/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by THIS SWEATSHIRT RUNS SMALL. IT COMES IN VERY PRETTY COLORS 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Great for keeping you warm in the cool temperatures and washes and comes out great, would highly recommend. 10/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I liked the way they fit 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and cozy! Great deal; even with shipping, the cost was less than purchasing at the store! Arms are a little snug, but not uncomfortable; the fit is good everywhere else. Buying online and having delivered to my door was so convenient and easy. I'm sure I'll shop Walmart.com again. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the fact that the fit of the hem section is loose - hate those sweats that hug the least favorite part of my body! The fabric is perfect too - plenty warm, but not so much that it's too heavy (and hot) to layer it. Nice color selection too! 10/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hang around shirts these are a bit short waisted and not very stylish but for hanging around or working at home they are warm enough and who cares about style when working on stuff? 10/24/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Oversized This shirt runs about 2 sizes to big...... 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable! I bought two of these and they are so comfortable. I got them extra big so that I can lounge around and cuddle up in them. I love them! 10/13/2012
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw341
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp