Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent toy Just got one for my child. 11/13/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected Doesn't really roll well. Daughter really isn't entertained but we did get a good deal. 03/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy My son just turned 5 months old and loves this toy. The toy makes music and sounds with movement. My son rolls around with it and likes the mirror. 12/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent fun from 4 to 11+ months! It's a excellent activity for babies who can sit up. My kid simply loved this toy! I never knew that the music turns on even with a clap until my kid showd me that!! She was 10 when she started having complete fun by crawling along and even she cud independently turn it on and off... I wud really recommend this to everyone! 05/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase I am satisfied with it, it's good for sit up time, well for my child. 03/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute toy, baby likes it Bought this for my 4 month old. She likes it. She likes the lights, music, and the little antennas on the caterpillar's head. Also likes to lay on the floor and look in the mirror during tummy time. Not old enough to push it yet but I'm sure she'll have fun with this toy when she starts to crawl. 03/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is my 6-month-old's favorite toy. She smiles and laughs when she makes the music play. The lights and mirror keep her entertained. She dropped it from her high chair several times. Still works great. 05/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice buy I found the snail on clearance, after my infant started to roll over and right before crawling. It was perfect timing. She enjoyed everything about it until she was older and the snail would come on and off by it's self. It would scare her and she stopped playing with it, she does'nt like surprises. She started to get use to it again and liked it all over again...go figure. I enjoyed seeing her enjoy it. 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy! I bought this for my son when he was 4 months. Then he loved to hit it and listen to the music play and look at himself in the mirro. He is now 10 months and loves to tip it on it's side and spin it! He has never pushed it and chased it. But he laughs hard as it spins on the floor and says "weee!". 02/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This toy is AMAZING! I bought this toy for my son when he was four months old and now that he is ten months old, I think he loves it even more! When he hears the snail say "Weeee" he lights up and goes looking for this toy. He can spend an entire afternoon "chasing" his snail around the house. The durability of this toy has shocked me the most. Our floors are tile throughout and this toy has taken a beating but still continues to work no matter how many times it crashes into walls, gets stepped on by dogs or thrown out of a pack n play. Excellent toy! Would recommend this to any parent or grandparent! 06/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy for my 3 month old I can not believe how much this entertains my daughter. When it's not playing music she just laughs at her self in the mirror. And she can not get enough of the glowing worm!!!! This was a great purchase 02/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Intertainment I bought this toy for my 5 month old son so he would have something to play with when he sat on the floor. He really enjoys to play with it because of the music and lights. 12/15/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Toy I like the premiss of the toy but think it is lacking in execution. I think that if there was a way for the baby to put the snail it would function better. My 9mth olf daughter likes to hit it to make the music go off. Unfortunately it does not hold her attention very long. I think that it would be good for younger children. 08/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by He always liked his snail! I got this for my son after he got his shots and 3 months, he's 10 months now and still plays with it. He likes to chew on the snails head and look at himself in the mirror. I would definitely recomend this. 08/16/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just O.K. My 10 month old daughter enjoys looking in the mirror, kissing herself and laughing, but that's about it. It doesn't keep her attention for that long and she becomes bored with it after a few minutes. I think it needs to be more interactive. 05/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT This is one of the few toys I carry EVERYWHERE with me. It holds my daughters attention for at least 15 minutes if not more. It is one of the few toys that can get her on her hands and knees and she loves to have it make music. I love that it has volume control and an off switch. I think it is a FANTASTIC toy. 04/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Tummy Time My 3 month old loves this toy! He used to hate tummy time, but now he will stay interested for 15 minutes or so. He loves lying on his back and hitting the mirror to make the music start. Great find! 03/27/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by NO This is one of the most boring baby toys! It only makes 2 or 3 different sounds. My baby plays with it for about 2 minutes and then is bored with it. I was very disapointed because it looked like a very cute and fun toy! I like that you can lock it into position for babies who cannot crawl yet. 03/25/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T07:31:41.270-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_20975712, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew361
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp