Rated 4 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great if you know what you are doing. The instructions were easy to follow, however there were a few moments when we were puzzled over how to get the brakes to work correctly. Once we figured it out it was super easy and our son totally loves his new bike! 03/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please review your features advertised for this bike. There were two important features that my son wanted on his next bike. Front and rear hand brakes and front and rear pegs. The bike is advertised with front and rear pegs, but only has front pegs. (see below). It is almost impossible to return a gift after your childs eyes light up with joy after taking it out of the box. It is disappointing to me as the purchaser to fall short of his requests by way of a wrong description. Good looking bike and would reccomend with proper desciption. The Kent International Rage Boy BMX Bike is functional and stylish while offering a smooth ride. Featuring a strong steel frame, the 20" BMX Bike is durable to last for years and years. This Kent International Bike offers front and rear hand brakes for convenience. With a 4-bolt alloy stem, alloy rims, and front and rear pegs, boys can rely on the 20" BMX Bike to be lightweight and sturdy for tricks. The Kent International Rage Boy BMX Bike features a modern design, so boys will love using it to shred the neighborhood streets. The BMX comes with 20" wheels. This Kent International Rage Boy BMX Bike weighs 30 lbs and measures 59" long x 26" wide x 24" high. 20" Kent International Rage Boys' BMX Bike: 1. BMX bike Steel frame Front and rear hand brakes Alloy rims Front and rear pegs Alloy 4-bolt stem Weight: 30 lbs Dimensions: 59"L x 26"W x 24"H 07/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This bike was a gift for my 12 year old nephew. He was able to put this bike together by himself without to much Supervision. The price was another plus for this item. 06/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bike!! GREAT BIKE!! I BOUGHT IT FOR MY SEVEN Y/O AND WAS ABLE TO PUT IT TOGETHER ALL BY MYSELF!! (I'M A 27 Y/O GIRLY-GIRL :) HE'S RIDDEN IT FOR A ABOUT A WEEK WITHOUT ISSUE AND GETS LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS FROM HIS FRIENDS ABOUT HOW COOL IT LOOKS. LOVE THIS BIKE! 07/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bike, Great Service I bought this for my 6 year old. He was excited and desperate to get the perfect bike. I went to Walmart and was considering a few good bike choices, and this one was far the cheapest. Not to mention durable and nice, it had everything my son needed, including a set of pegs, two brakes for safety, good handle brake, and a wide comfy seat. The sales person - there were two - were so nice and adjusted everything to fit my son. We were considering a different size but he adjusted everything he could fit in nicely and adjust it later as he grows. This was the perfect bike, and the guest service was awesome! I will buy the same one for my four year old son next year. Hopefully the guest services last! PS All of the adjusting, resizing, screwing and assembly was all free. The sales person made everything great, understanding my son and my needs. Love the bike, love the color, everything about it. No problems so far, son's practices coming out great. 06/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by i order the wrong one My grandson had asked for one like this bike but i went home and order this one thinking this was the one he wanted and he is much to my surprise very happy with this bike he is glad i got him this one and i know my grandson well anuff to know he is not just telling me this I on the other hand was surprised how fast it was shipped and My grandsons love doing tricks are very ruff on all there things this is holding up very well to all the crush and spills I would recamend this bike hightly to anyone looking for a bike for a big kid 06/18/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big Boys Bike. Not training wheels accessible My son is tall and need a bike he can ride, but also needs training wheels. This bike is not training wheel accessible 05/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loved it and he was very happy :) 04/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this bike It's a great bike my son oves it and the color is a beautiful vivid orange. Very flashy 05/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely wonderful Love this bike! it's very much worth the price 07/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice bike for great value I ordered this bike for my son after he described the type of bicycle he would like to have. I ended up ordering it supper close to his birthday because of finances. Not only did I get way more for my money on this bike, but I contacted customer service online and explained my situation and when I needed it. They went well above and beyond to make sure it was available for me to pick it up at my local location 24 hours after I ordered it. The bicycle itself is awesome in color and design. The frame is strong and it is well built. The brakes were a little tricky but I took my time and got them working perfectly. The front pegs are sturdy and my son was super excited when he did his first trick. Overall this bike is well worth the price if you want to impress on a budget. 06/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool bike... I bought this bike for my 7 yr old son's birthday. It was shipped promptly but had a few deep scratches on it when it arrived. Because he was so excited we did not return it. The set up was fairly easy except for the front brake. It does not work properly. When you depress it, it does not return to its original state. We kept the bike because the scratches are in spots you can't see and because my son loves it. The color is a reddish-orange hue and glows!! He also loves the graphics on it. It is because my son loves it so much is why I rated it good. 03/27/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by tube in the back tire wouldnt hold air upon delivery, was defective 08/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value online but not if you get it in store Online price $49, instore price $69. Bought one for a friends son's birthday (in store), he loves it but I noticed the orange paint starting to fade to white (he leaves it outside in the sun a lot). The one I got online was a donation to a non-profit for a give away (Garden City Police, Volunteers In Police Services) for their Fall Festival. Some youngster is going to love this! 07/24/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Back wheeel Rim is not straight There is a bend in the back wheel rim. It is not straight. This problem is there almost 90% of Walmart BiCycles which are below 100$. I dont recommend Walmart BiCycles any more. 08/08/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by DOES NOT COME WITH REAR PEGS YOU HAVE TO BUY REAR PEGS. BRAKES PADS NEED REPLACED THEY ARE VERY HARD AND YOU CANT SKID IN GRAVEL WITH THEM. ALSO NO GYRO ON THE NECK ASSEMBLY. 05/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a BMX? I bought tthese bikes for 3 of my grandsons. They are very happy with their bikes and even thanked me. The design and affordability were the difference in the whole ordeal. That was great even though it wasn't the mountain bike they just had to have. Thanks 01/16/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by cool bike my grandson loved it 06/23/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great boy design The store put the sticker on the seat its now sticky and nasty. Very disapointing 01/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase I made for Christmas The bike was already assembled. The only thing I had to do after I ordered it was pick it up from Walmart. They had it ready for me within 2 hours after I purchased it online!!! My son absolutely loves it!!! 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bike! Great price! My 9 year old son absolutely loves this bike. He is comfortable and happy! Happy son happy Mommy. 08/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality, reasonably priced. Purchased this bike for my 6 year old son. I did not want to buy an expensive bike at this age, he is just too hard on his toys. The bike arrived within a week. My son loves it. The seat and handle bars could be adjusted and it fits him very well, and the bike allows for growth. I feel I got a good quality bike reasonably priced. 08/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and good bike The bike went together well, the brakes were easy to adjust and work properly. Well packed and good quality finish for such an inexpensive bike. Good quality components and no coaster brake make this easy for my grandson to learn on. Can't go wrong for fifty bucks. 08/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pros: Bike is sturdy and value for money. Cons: (If you bought online) Tires partially inflated, so you can't use it immediately after assembling it. Assembly requires quite a bit of time fitting the front wheel and handle bars. Once we forced the front-wheel into the forks, there was scratches all over the cycle. Rod connecting handle bar to the front-wheel was secured to the handle bar tight, but in up-ward position. Now to connect the handles to the front-wheel we have to release the rod and reverse the position and fit into the front-wheel. 07/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE BIKE FOR MY 11 yr old son WONDERFUL 05/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price, nice features My 8 year old nephew says it is like a racing bike and likes it alot. 08/15/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 I purchased this item for my son and all the pieces were not in the box 07/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bike was damaged when I got it 07/27/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never received item still waiting for bike Never received the item I would like a full refund 08/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bike Bought my granddaughter one for Christmas & my grandson one for his birthday, Great for that transition bike from training wheels to two wheels & well made. 03/22/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:29:24.675-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_20970498, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 60 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew368
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp