Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy It's super easy to use. Love it 11/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a beginner Who wouldn't just love this one inch circle. Only used for one project so far, but easily can see it is coming handy for other projects coming up. 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I paid a little more than I wanted to for this item and I'm glad I did! I love the easy view window! 09/21/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great on Cardstock and Thicker Paper Won't punch through printer paper all the way for some reason, but if you put the paper with a notecard or other thicker cardstock, it punches fine. 11/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by bgood product Does exactly what its supposed to 10/21/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by about this product........... This might be an excellant product if they check the way each one cuts. When I go to cut out my pictures on plain simple paper it only cuts 3/4 of it and I have to cut the rest by hand, as though it wasn't sharp enough. It is what it is so I'll deal with it until I can' then it's back to the store!! 10/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing! I love this product! It does everything it is intended to do! 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful Perfect little gadget for making perfect little circles 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Medium Punch, 1" Circle Great product..exactly as described 04/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product This is great for crafting. I've recently started bottle cap crafting for my kids and their classes. It's so convenient to purchase images online, get them printed at my local Wal Mart and cut out myself rather wait for pre cut ones via mail. This product cuts so easily and with a clean edge. Being able to see the image and exactly where you are going to cut it out is awesome. 02/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great for pop top projects I made 2 sets of checkers using pop tops and punched out pictures for my 11 and 3 year old. This made the picture cutting a snap! The only minor issue is that it was slightly smaller than the pictures, so I had to pay attention to where I cut. But still much easier and cleaner than scissors! 11/20/2012
  • 2016-02-08 T04:56:33.734-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_20967343, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew323
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp