Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by I received this item broken. I read on another review that the top bracket that was attached to the granite was broken off. I took a chance and ordered anyway, but mine was not only broken off, but the granite top itself had a corner broken. It looked like someone else had already returned this item by the way it was packaged. I was really looking forward to using this and was very disappointed. Customer service was excellent when I returned the item, however. 05/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 I ordered this cart and had it delivered to my local Walmart store. The box was in perfect condition and so were all the pieces once we opened the box. My husband was able to put it together fairly quickly and only needed extra hands when putting in the bottom shelf. It is a beautiful piece of furniture and so far I am very happy with my purchase. 07/07/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality, breaks easily I had high hopes for this drink cart; the various features were exactly what I needed. Unfortunately, of the two I purchased, one broke while I was putting it together, and the other arrived broken. Biggest problem with the design is that the granite top is only glued onto the wood pieces- and the glue doesn't hold. Frustrating to have found the perfect product but to have the craftsmanship be so shoddy that it cannot be used. 11/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kitchen Cart Used this cart as a place to put our toaster oven. Granite top is great since the oven gets hot when in operation. Used wood glue when assembling so made it even more sturdy. Shelves keep supplies for the toaster oven it looks great with my black appliances. Would recommend for this type of use. Would not recommend for heavy use. 09/14/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broken in Package Granite top was extremely heavy and nice, but was too heavy for the glue used to adhere to the wooden pieces. They were broken off of the granite slab when I opened the package. Screws would probably be a better way to secure product. 01/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking cart Looks very nice. We bought this to get out microwave off the counter. It was perfect size to for out area. Looks nice too. Nice top but too bad we are covering it up. Only put together last night so don't know yet about durability. Easy to put together but some holes not drilled through. 02/16/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible...sent it back. It was very flimsy, and was broken on arrival. 11/08/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by perfect coffee cart We use this at work to accommodate the Keurig coffee pot and corral all the K-cups, sugar, creamer and all the other accessories. It is sturdy and looks great in our space. 12/03/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by mmmmmmm little scraches 01/12/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as expected If it would have been easy to put all the pieces back in the box and send it back, that's what I would have done! Unfortunately, to many pieces and way to much styrofoam packaging later, I kept it and went on to the task of putting it together. At the 3rd instruction, they had a piece mis-labeled, therefore, having me undo everything I had just put together (thinking it my error), to find that the instructions had the wrong letter for the piece needed. The rest was fairly simply in putting together, however, the last screw I got to, was not drilled properly, so had to drill my own hole (then glue back on the piece that then broke off) and the screw then went in. Ok, so my cabinet is built. Less sturdy than expected, but will do the job I purchased it for. Oops, did I forget to mention that in almost every corner, there is white (looks like dried glue) were each piece meets? Yeah, I'll have to get some black paint now because a sharpy marker wouldn't do the trick. I would not recommend this cabinet! 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moves easily. Moves easily. 02/16/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing part There is one missing part..i hate returns so what i did is find a piece almost as the same as the missing one so i can fit it in. One side of the tray is disconnected (not glued correctly) so i have to use wood glue on that..so hard to assemble because parts are not labeled well. Other than those-it looks elegant in my kitchen,u can use the top as chopping board as well. 11/27/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Direction are the WORST EVER!! If I had not had experience putting together un assembled furniture in the past I might have considered throwing the entire mess into a dumpster. I guess the manufacturer decided to forgo all written instructions in order to save money hiring a translator. A couple of pictures with letters and lines is the best they could do. The assembly process is not for the faint of heart. My opinion. I could just be stupid. Still, once it was together (after a few episodes of undoing my mistakes) it was a fairly nice looking sturdy little cart. And wonder of wonders,they actually included a few spare parts for those individuals who lose or ruin the required hardware. I have never seen this consideration ever. Didn't need them but it was a nice touch.There was a half inch chip in the granite (arrived that way) but not noticeable once the microwave was placed on top. There you have it. Good luck if you buy one. Take your time and be patient. 11/05/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had to get creative I purchased this and had semi decent hopes it would not be cheap. Surprise, surprise, it is. It arrived broken, so I wood glued, it was not matched up for screwed, so I fix that issue, it took what should have been a quick 30-45 minute task of assembly, instead a few hours to allow glue to dry. Still unstable, I also had to bracket it up to create a solid product. I would have returned it, but I was days away from its needed purpose of purchase, so I just had to make due with what I had and just modify it. Which is a sad way to spend $100. I would not recommend this item unless you too wish to do what you have to do to make it work for you. 10/28/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Held together with "nails" I could bend. Zero quality in this product. Would not trust to hold microwave & wine. Would certainly collapse. 10/21/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by no good came with broken legs and side bracket and all you offer is $15 ??? 09/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits the need. It is working out excellent for me; fits the use I wanted it for perfectly 07/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my Berkey filter I needed something that would not be damaged by water spilling on it, as wood might, and this fits the bill perfectly. It is well made and the granite arrived in perfect condition. In use for a month now and no complaints. Very handy to have the extra storage as well. I'm pleased. 06/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding selection Perfect size, I love the fruit basket and detachable tray! 02/09/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Granite Top is beautiful! First look appeared great. Rating of two was for the "Granite top was flawless". However, when we started the assembly, the holes did not match up and it was impossible to re-drill them . This would be a great cart if manufacturer would correct mass production problem. I am disappointed, but this cart must go back to store. 02/06/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Useful Cart This is a good cart. We have a microwave on the top shelf and a convection toaster oven on the second shelf. The only problem in putting it together was the screws for the handle of the drawer were to short. We had to buy some longer screws to put the handle on the drawer. 01/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by made a great coffee bar It shipped quickly, and I was able to put it together in about an hout. What took so long was one of the support bars were too long and needed to be reimmed. The granite top with the black cart looks good in my kitchen. Has a modern feel with the nickle handle. 12/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! !! I put this item together and was real lit impressed! Very good wood with a true granite top.!!!! This item want hard to put together very, little tools involved. I would recommend this item to my family & friends!!! Thank you Walmart! ! 11/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 nice addition Just what I was looking for a portable, attractive, efficient cart to use for extra serving, etc. Love it! I put it together myself (housewife). And affordable. 11/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by kitchen cart got it for my daughter for her birthday gift and she loved it. It fit perfect in her little tiny kitchen 08/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great versatility! I love my new Wood Julia cart. It frees up cupboard space, artistically displays items, is sturdy and, overall, is a good lookin' piece of furniture. I use it in a corner of my dining room with fresh fruits in the basket, wine and glasses on the tray, placemats on the bottom, napkins in the drawer, and a lamp on the top. Uses are endless. 08/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Otherwise , I really love it! Nice and sturdy cart, pretty easy to set up except for the drawer. pre-drilled holes do not line up, so we are going to have to adjust or re-drill or glue or something. Otherwise I really love it. 04/20/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Attractive cart but a bit flimsy for the price I really like the look of the cart. Unfortunately, it is not very sturdy. For the price of this cart; I would have expected better quality. 02/01/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:55:28.836-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_20932443, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-29 of 29 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw269
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp