Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont buy Okay so i bought these online when they arrived I washed them first, they look like they fit but they didn't the size is way, way too small. if you were a large by a xxl. buy two sizes up they run very small and they do not stretch at all. 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CUPID SHAPERS FIT WONDERFULLY,LOOK NICE ON !! love to shop on-line for shapers and basic lingerie items,so hassle free and the customer service is wonderfull.love the fact that the items are shipped quickly..really like the silky smooth fit and full coverage,as a male shopper this type of shaper look s great on and helps give me some toning ( that i need) to look better in my dressing choices....thanks very much ..."loveslingerie" 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase! First of all, the price can't be beat. 4 control briefs for $13.96!!! Unbelievable! The quality & fit are both great. i can't tell you how I've shopped around to find supposed "shapewear" by reputuable brands like Warner, Bali & Maidenform; only to be disappointed by the actual quality and the price. I've paid 19.99 & up just for one brief by these brands and they did not hold up to these cupid control briefs. These actually hold you in and they are comfortable and wash & dry well. I'm definitely going to go back and purchase more of these. Awesome purchase! 10/13/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cupid Women s Light Control Brief with Cupid Wome Well, my review will not be against the panty (brief), but I will be honest. My underwear do not fit appropriately, and they are too tight around the leg, warranting me to take them off after a 30 minute trial period. I will not return them, for I tried on a pair, so I will have to eat the cost, and purchase one size up. I am sure they are a good product - and I am sure that they do what I bought them for, and that is to have support. Therefore, though my rating is average, due to the fact of what I have received from Walmart and how they fit - I am sure that if you purchase the correct size, they will fit. My advise - purchase a size bigger than what you truly are. Someone else had recommended that - and they did not have the next size up in black and I went on and purchased the regular size that I thought I would be - and they are too snug for a comfortable fit. Thanks anyway, I will purchase them later on. Happy Walmart customer in all things (in truth). :o) 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was happy to see these available online as they had none in our locale store...Have been wearing this style for a few years now and feared that they may have been discontinued...Would have preferred white or beige but they were not available in my size... 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have me "covered" ! These briefs are very comfortable. They were delivered quickly and I appreciate the easy way I can "shop on line" at Wal-Mart! 09/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought these after my baby girl was born for some added support while I work out for the loose area that was stretched out by her almost 10lb body lol. It works great! Now I can work out without my stomach going everywhere. 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and good value Have recently bought other control briefs. Some were OK, but Cupid-Light Control are the best I have found. They give just the right control, are comfortable, don't fold at the waste, and are a good value. I will definitely buy them again. 08/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by i ordered a size 2x but they fit a size smaller so i would order one size up. 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not bad for a support undie Material is nice and the support is enough to firm things up but not make you feel like you are being squished. And get real, this isn't going to put you in a smaller size but make your current clothes fit better and look better. 11/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These! I have been buying these for years now. I have ventured off to other, more expensive shapers and found that there were overpriced and did not offer as good a support as these. These are an excellent value given the quality of them. Also, they hold their elasticity well. I would definitely recommend. 09/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the fit. No bind at the legs, waist perfect. These briefs are very nicely cut in the legs. Waist comes exactly at the waistline. Over all--wonderful product! Great support! Usually these kinds of products bind in the waist, and in the legs. Not these! I will buy more soon. I also like the bundle of 4pk. Very economical, and practical. You always want more than just one pair! 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product I have worn this brand and model for a few years now and I really like them. I bought the XL size and I'm a 16. They are a little snug at first. This product washes up nicely and I run through the dryer on low as well. 11/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a little extra tummy Slims and shapes mid section and rear, great product! 04/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great underwear with tummy control! Bought these for my 89 year old mom. She loves them. Fit very comfortably and provide tummy control. 03/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice fit, great value The tummy panel is great-adds extra support & what a great value! 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY NICE FOR EVERY DAY Comfortable and great support for every day use, you will feel very comfortable and safe. Very good quality and durability. Exact size and I am size XL was the right. 03/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great briefs! I really didn't know what to expect considering how affordable these briefs were! However, I was impressed because the quality was actually pretty good. The only thing I didn't like is that when you sit the underwear kind of folds a little on top. Otherwise, I felt they fit really good and the light control was just right. I would certainly recommend these to friends. 03/17/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Order one size larger than you usually do as they seem to be small in fit. 03/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased these items for a lady friend and she loves them 02/18/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comfortable if you have really skinny legs It fits well according to the measurements but in the legs it is too tight and my legs are average im not heavy through them. Hopefully will stretch them out later thru use but they are pretty and dont show through clothing. 01/30/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible fit This item definitely did not meet my expectations. The value and style were good but the fit was terrible. The elastic does not lay right and curls up. I have tried other brands and never had a problem before. I would not recommend this item. 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't find at the store in my size I have purchased these Cupid light control briefs at the store for a few years and couldn't find them in my size for the last 6 - 8 months so I thought I would try the web and walla there they were! I now have more than enough to last for a long time. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Control brief A nice brief, I am happy with it and pleased, the price was very good 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am extremely happy with my light control briefs as I have been wearing them for a long time. I cannot say enough for Walmart's service in delivery of my order and would highly recommend anyone to order from them. 09/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great fit very comfrontable, no pinching 11/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit Love the fit ,never ride up , I size up a size small is a little bit tight I buy med they last and wash up nice you get two pr for 6.98 I use to pay 12.00 for one,it's like buy one get on free ,love that so much I like free stuff. 11/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the best ever.. I bought these a couple of years ago in white, they fit so good and the feel is amazing, I now have black, brown, natural, and white. I will always wear these.. 10/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TUMMY CONTROL!! These briefs are wondeful. I have been wearing them for years. Just the right control and comfortable. 10/25/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:43:25.820-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_20932000, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 76 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew372
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp