Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by why you don't carry sizes in 36DD or at least Lg I would like for you to consider us bigger busted women like 34DD,36DD,38DD and also wider straps.How in the world you expect a large busted woman to get the support we need from those thin straps design for small busted women,The straps are very uncomfortable and leave a dent in our shoulders. Please someone who wants to make some money and help us out at the same time lets see more choice sizes with comfort.Thanking you in advance,a woman desperate for comfort. 07/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shaper and reasonable pricing This is a great value. I have worn numerous brands of shapers which were more expensive and not as good as this brand. 06/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fits Well The briefer fits well and holds me in as advertised. However, I removed the underwire to make it more comfortable. I do not like underwire, but have trouble finding briefers without it. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE FIRM FIT AND CONTROL ,NEEDED THE SUPPORT REALLY LIKE THE CONTROL & FIRM SUPPORT(AS A MALE SHOPPER) IT TAKES A LITTLE GETTING USED TO BUT THE WIFE PURCHASED TO ASSIST ME TO LOOK BETTER IN MY DRESSING CHOICES & BACK SUPPORT !!NEED TO LAYER THE TOP SO I DON'T HAVE STRAP SHOW-THROUGH ISSUES, BUT NEED THE SMOOTHING OUT AND DIET CONTROL ASSISTANCE,THANKS FOR THE SIZING ASSISTANCE....."LOVESLINGERIE" 02/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More comfortable than I thought The fit is great and very comfortable. For the value, the product exceeds expectations. Great little body shaper. 04/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these body shapers. I've been wearing these body shapers for a long time, probably around 6 years but was unable to find them in the stores any more. Went online found them right away. I love them. They give your body the overall support it needs. Please continue to carry this item. Thank you very much. 07/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the product love the product and can't find in any walmart stores or on-line even those the manufacturer says it is an active style - go figure 08/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great control without feeling squished It is so hard to find a bodybriefer that doesn't either make breathing difficult or that has no control at all. This nice shaper strikes a balance, and at an affordable price. I have paid much more for shapers that aren't any better--and some were worse. My only issue with the garment is that at the bottom rear, there are rubbery-like places, evidently meant to keep the shaper from slipping or riding up. For me, they are annoying because they tend to grab onto other undergarments. Other than this tiny little design flaw, I would highly recommend this to anyone who needs a little extra help with looking nice in any type of outerwear. 05/16/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Difficult to get on and off There were several things wrong with this item. 1. It was to small and tight to go over bust or hips easily. 2. The bra part is too thin and makes the girls cone shaped. 3. I could not clasp the underneath by myself. But, it did do its job once I got it on. 11/11/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Almost there, but not Well what can I say, the color is nice, the value good, fit not so well, it pinches in spot you don't want too be pinched, but I'm trying too make it work any way. 10/02/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't fit well This was really hard to get on and it was short, barely able to get straps over my shoulders. However the quality was good and sturdy. 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great shaper. good value for the money. fits perfectly with my long torso. also, as an added bonus, there are sticky grippys along the rear so it doesn't ride up! 09/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice fit it keeps my breast separated because I have large breast 03/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome quality for the price! I have back problems and cannot stand up straight most of the time. The quality of the material and the styling of this body briefer bra helps tremendously. Normally I'd have to pay $60 to $80 at least from mail order catalogs, but not with Walmart. And this body briefer works better for me than the others at higher prices. So I really was impressed. It also lasts me a lot longer than those others ever did. Thanks so much Walmart and Cupid! 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is great; nothing is bad. At the (clearance) price I paid, I assumed there would be some flaw or problem. There wasn't! 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This shaper is just what I have been searching for for several years. At six foot even and about 150 pounds, it is hard to find a firm briefer. This fits length wise and supports my 38 C bust very comfortably. The grippers at the bottom are nice, as they keep the wedgie from happening. Highly recommend this. I will be buying another half dozen to fill out my work and date wardrobe. 01/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I finally found it! I have tried several body shaper products that were either uncomfortable, impossible to "wiggle out of," or just plain did nothing to provide a better appearance of knit clothing. I accidentally found this one in Walmart with really low expectations, and expecting to need to return it. I tried it on with the dress I'm wearing to my son's wedding, and WOW.....no bumps, no back fat, and perfectly fitting and supportive bra! Knowing my Walmart had no more in my size, I immediately went online and ordered two more for myself and one or a friend. Now my sister wants one too! 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fit great price Fits very good & when they say extra firm they mean it !! Gives me better curves & alot less bulge!! Love it! 05/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice fit, great value I love the fit & the tummy panel adds extra support. And what a great value, 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by old friend for years ive been wearing these for years and they are great. 12/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product Good body shaper. Really holds and contours the body. For under $20, this is not a bad product at all!!! 12/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better and cheaper than Spanx I've owned one of these before and it lasted for many years!!! It's comfortable and does the job of holding "IT" in !!! 09/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good brief. but a little difficult to lift from back, upward. but support is good and so is the price. Iwould order product again. 02/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful for support and comfort. I found this undergarment accidentally. It is excellent. The value is incredible. I have purchased 7 now, and will continue. Big name brand for the same product is $50.00, or more. It washes well and wears great. I would recommend this to anyone. 10/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bodybriefer ever!!!! I just love this body briefer....light weight, true fitting to size, and so affordable...under twenty dollars.....For years I have been paying over sixty dollars for the brand I usually wear.....This is my new brand and style....love it..... 09/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the money This is one of the best body briefers I have purchased. I lost a lot of weight and need something to keep things looking toned. I have also spent tons of money on every brand out there. I was pleasantly surprised with this. It's easy to get on and true to size and does a great job of keeping things smooth. I also live in a hot climate and it does not make me feel hot. 08/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good body shaper This body shaper smoothed out some of my rolls in my back and tummy so I was able to wear a dress that showed off my curves without the rolls. It doesn't really make me look thinner, just more toned. 08/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perect fit I had originally bought this body briefer in my local Walmart and then they weren't carrying it any longer... I was so happy to find it on the website. Lightweight, but good quality. Please keep offering this. Thanks!!!! 07/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Very we'll made can't beet the price. 04/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product!!!! It's excellent, really helpfully, highly recommended ++++ 02/17/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:26:14.786-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_20931991, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 90 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew488
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp