Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good value, chose it over gilette sensor disposable, though might not look as "cool" as gilette - i felt it met the purpose and lasted longer than the gilette 05/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SAME HEAD AS SCHICK XTREME3 AT 40% LOWER COST. This is exactly the same head as the Schick Xtreme3 razor. I compared them side-by-side. They are identical and both produced by Energizer. It makes no sense to pay 40% more for the Schick, as it just has a slightly nicer looking handle. I think this product is an excellent bargain. The shave is almost comparable to a Gilette Mach3 at about 1/4 the cost. Plus, unlike most disposables, it has an open back for easy cleaning and longer blade life. 07/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time husband intends to use disposable razor The price for the blades of his razor kept going up and up, then not available anymore. He likes these fine, just a little hard to get used to a lighter razor. We also bought the Schick similar product and he like the Wilkinson better. He says, not much difference, just for some reason like these better. This is the first time he has ever used disposables razors on a daily basis, usually just for travel. 06/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT I wanted to try something else other than Gillete and then found Wilkinson Tech 3 Sensitive (the black one not the green). This is just as good as the Gillete if not even better. Very smooth. You don't have to go over certain parts of your beard several times to shave. All it takes is just one pass. 05/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent razor Excellent razor. 10/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Blades These blades are the best for the money. I've tried the others but they did not work as well. I use a razor a week. 09/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Are these discontinued? They were AWESOME! I stopped using expensive Mach 3 blades in favor of using these blades instead. I was able to get a much closer shave with a used Tech3 than with a new Mach 3. It is a shame that these blades and the Oasis blades are no longer available. I turned a lot of my friends onto these excellent blades. I hope they have not been discontinued and will return soon! 02/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disposable Razor My husband will only use the Wilkinson sword Razors. He says there is none better. 10/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Razer Excellent razer. As smooth or better than gillete and lasts longer than Gillete. 11/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Been using these for awhile. Razors have become so expensive. I thought I would give these a try. I like these more than the name brand razors. These don't cut me as bad either. 07/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SHAVE GREAT PRICE GOOD RAZOR 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the high priced Great razor the only one I wil use 11/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great razor Razor seemed to last longer than previously purchased ones the handles grip is great good razor 10/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wilkinson disposable razors So far they perform just like Schick. 09/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wilkinsonswordtechsensitivetripledisposables Worked very good. Son uses them to shave his head and was satisfied 09/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Liove it iben using it for 6 years. the best 09/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very versitile Works good for my Husbands fave as well as I use it for my legs. 09/02/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by shavers Cut husbands face up 09/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal! What can I say, I needed to shave. 08/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good razor Good price for the amount in the package. Made in the US also 08/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever and reasonable too!!! Great 07/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very close shave I just purchased these from Walmart.com and used them for the first time yesterday. These are incredible ! One stroke gives me the closest shave ever from a disposable razor.! I highly recommend these. 07/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wilkinson Sword Disposables Razors These are the only razors my son will use. Great product!!! 07/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best disposable razor on market I have not been a fan of disposable razors but this razor has changed my opinion. It has given a good of a shave as any regular razor. 07/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One great shaver I have always used this product , but this new way they have it is far better now then ever before, it is by far the best shaver I have ever used. 06/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shave Good close shave, lasts a long time unlike competitors that become dull after 2 or 3 shaves. 06/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very sharp I have used the older Wilkinson twin injectors that were so sharp that I could shave for two weeks. With these triple blade Wilkinson disposables, I can only shave one week. The reason for buying them is economics. I was using the Mach 3 Turbo. Refill blades for the M3 are very expensive and barely last a week. The only reason I did not give these shavers the full five stars is because they tend to be somewhat uncomfortable shaving behind the ears. Otherwise I full endorse these shavers. 12/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD BLADES DOES THE JOB 08/05/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average. Ok. Average shave. 06/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best blade for the money My only wish is that they were manufactured in America. 11/27/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:05:04.556-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_20926180, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 31 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew381
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp