See All Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faded Glory Jeans are the best! I love these jeans. I tried to get them in every color. I love the way they fit my curves. You can't beat the price either. Awesome jeans! 10/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible First time I wore these 2 of the belt loops ripped! I was really mad... will be returning these and getting a new pair... hopefully the others are made better!! 10/17/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This pair of jeans is the exact same jean as is in the bundle pack, even though it is shown on the site as being different. The only difference is they are more expensive. 10/07/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Do not fit well 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faded Glory Bootcut jeans for women I had to send back way to long, fit was good but the average size was more for a 5'8 women not a 5'4 women. Will order the short size next time. 10/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great jeans! Great jeans! Best fitting ones I've had in a while. I bought several for work and have no comlaints. 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice fitting jeans for both petite and average I really like the fit of these jeans. Very comfortable to wear and looked great. Good price. I'm 5'4" 143 pounds (+ -) and size 8 petite fit me nicely, not tight, not too loose. The pant length was perfect for flats. I also ordered 6 average and the fit was perfect as well, the pant length was longer, so it was great for heels. My only complaint was that the dark color jeans stain terribly- I would recommend washing it for a couple of times before wearing it. 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jeans are fine.. My complaint was the smell. I took them out of the package and they smell horrible. Took me 6-7 washes to get where the smell didnt burn my nose. Getting better,, maybe a vinegar washing. Guess you get what you pay for! Maybe they had sat in a warehouse to long. The jeans do fit nice however. 10/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by had to return too tight even though I ordered one size up. ended up returning the jeans 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these jeans I have these jeans in 3 colors - love them! They fit curves well without a giagantic gap at the waist in the back like some women's jeans fit. I want to get them in black when they come back in stock. And you can't beat the price! They are well made and good jean material. I am very particular with the way jeans fit but don't like spending a lot of money on them, so if you feel the same way, I think you will not be disappointed. 10/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Jeans I live in the south and these jeans are lightweight and fit the bill. 10/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had ordered a pair of these jeans last year and really like the fit. So I recently ordered another pair thinking these would have the same fit. In fact I ordered two pairs, liking them so much. When I received them they had a totally different fit. These fit lower on the hips and the length was shorter. I was very disappointed in the difference and will be returning them. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my pant meet everything that the add said i love walmart ordering was not a question if i had any problem walmart was that to make it right i love my pant that i order fit,quality, and the styling is the best LOVE YOU WALMART 10/17/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.