Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lots of Good Imagination helps There are not a lot of bells and whistles included on this toy -- but fun as part of a bigger play set or characters. 09/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Play Set! I got this toy for my son. He by himself assembled the full play set. And he was so excited that he could make all the parts together. He enjoyed only for couple of times and then he got bored. But still, he is playing with shooting sticks of this set along with his brother... 09/04/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive Plastics - No money value The assembly instruction was poor and too difficult to feel-off the stickers from paper. It is not stable once assembled and made out of cheap plastics. My son got bored after 10-15min and there is nothing in the box motivates the child. 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good for kids My Little one loves this one. finally my little one can set up very easily with out my help. This toy made him to site hours and hours and thinking imaginary foes. Launching missiles concept is very good. It should have one helicopter , one car and solder set that would be goo. Pros: any kids loves this. d Cons: Little bit Expensive 08/31/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great big piece of plastic This is an entartaining toy if you combine it with something else. For the amount of plastic this is it does not really do all that much. It only shoots couple of rockets and provides space to land other "flying" objects on the deck. Otherwise it is just a very big piece of plastic that does not really justify the price. 08/31/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected more For the price the Heli-carrier should have had some lights or sounds, but it doesn't. My son was disappointed and found it pretty boring. The Captain America figure appears to be of lower quality than the usual figures and is completely out of scale with the 3ft. play set. 08/28/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Expensive for Quality My 5 year old son loves Advengers so I got him this to play with! He was super excited when we got the toy, but after taking a long time to put the item together (many hard to attach pieces), it only played with it a couple of times. You can shoot items from the guns and Captain America that comes with the toy can sit and battle. This toy is not very exciting though as it doesn't make any noises and is expensive for th equality. 08/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good play set Avengers fortress set is very easy to setup, manual provided with the play set has nice step by step procedure along with the photo for each step. It took only 10 to 15 mins for set up. Even my son was able to fix some parts by looking at instruction manual. i liked idea of designing the play set with so much details like trap door, crane design etc. I felt price is little more for the set. ELse everything seems to work as per the design and can launch 5 missiles at a time, 08/24/2012
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw300
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp