Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I noticed this on the shelf in infants when I was looking for baby lotion. I've tried the regular butt paste with my daughter and thought it was awesome, but every now and then, she gets the REALLY BAD diaper rashes that don't want to go away. This worked awesome! One time coat and the redness was gone COMPLETELY! :) sweet! 05/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff Takes away the rash overnight. A must for your baby or anyone prone to rashes (even if they aren't on your butt)! 10/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It really does work!! I purchased this ointment around 10pm at my local walmart. My baby's rash had been bad for 2 days and the cream i was using from A&D was not making the rash better at all. I applied it for nighttime and by morning the rash was still there, but noticeably better and less red! By the next morning my baby no longer had a rash!! I am a customer for life now and it's true when they say it really does work. =) 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by . It is awesome and works very well. It is amazing 03/19/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Butt paste It's good 02/13/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Made it worse Didn't help rash at all, if any made it worse and more inflamed. It's so thick you really have to wipe hard to get off during diaper changes. I'll just stick to old fashion desitin! 02/06/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tough Rashes Takes care of the toughest rashes in 1-2 applications. 01/31/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great Great 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product This was for my wife and she says it's great 09/08/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:32:03.041-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_20923752, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw359
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp