See All Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very warm I've had these for about 2 weeks. I wanted something that would keep my feet warm when I walked across a cold floor and these definitely to the job. If you want to wear socks with them you might consider ordering 1/2 size larger than your regular size. 11/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pair of slippers for the price! These slippers are very nice, and priced right. These slippers are very warm and comfortable. Good to have on those tile floors early in morning. 01/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, very nice! Nice, very nice! Exactly what I was looking for. Had purchased simular product from different vendor and size was incredibly wrong. These slippers are perfect. 12/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small Very nice quality, would buy 1/2 size larger than shoe size. 12/26/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by They are not soft like they look They size small (get a couple of sizes bigger), stitching is shoddy, the wool is not soft like you would expect. Far too expensive for what they are. The slipper rubbed my upper heel (behind ankle) raw. 11/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hgfds I had to return it I ordered size 13. It had 13 on it but it was not a 13 08/20/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Daxx men's moccasin sheepskin slippers The sheepskin lining is cool and comfy. However, the downside is poor workmanship or materials, as both slippers started to come apart within a few days wear. This is probably the ONLY thing I have bought on Walmart website that I would not buy again. 06/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by quality is wonderful Nice and toasty warm on the feet. quality and workmanship are very nice indeed. I did have to return and repurchase as the slipppers were too large, 02/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gift of slippers I was very pleased with the slippers I ordered for my son-in-law for Christmas. They were just as described and of an excellent quality. The shipment was very prompt. In general I was very pleased with this entire experience which was only about the 3-4 time for my online ordering. 12/28/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by junk pure junk...dont waste your money.....2 pairs both came apart in just 2 weeks..i returned them.. 10/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm, Comfy, Non-shuffle Slippers Warm, comfy with a tie that keeps them on your feet for more stability without the shuffle, 02/19/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too small I wear size 9, Seem to be 8 1/2 02/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband loves these! I bought these as a gift for my husband and he loves them! They are very sturdy yet soft and cozy. He can wear them in the house and go out and check the mail without having to change shoes. Great quality for the money. 01/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! My son gets these every year for Christmas! He loves them. :-) 11/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY WARM AND COMFORTABLE. THESE SLIPPERS ARE MUCH HEAVIER AND MORE DURABLE THAN I COULD EVER HAVE IMAGINED. THEY ARE QUITE COMFORTABLE AND THEY GIVE YOU THE FEELING OF WALKING ON PLUSH CARPET. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED WITH THESE SLIPPERS. 11/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good! In the end of the day, changing shoes into this marvelous mocassin is something blissful. Worth every penny!!! 06/13/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft Actual size smaller than rated. Very close to top of line one it replaced. 05/30/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by expected more bought one size to big.still tight in the front. seems to be stretching out a little.good leather.soles could be thicker.i think they are overpriced.for what you get. 03/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome slippers Bought my husband a pair of these slippers 6 years ago, just recently the soles are SHOT (He wears them outside as well) Was afraid i would not be able to find them again for him, but here there are!!! I highly recommend!! VERY good quality!! Very satisfied customer here!! :-) 02/14/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by House shoes Only Purchased for a gift. Standard run of the Mill so to speak of a house shoe. The person I purchased them for says they are alright although not real thick on the bottom just about the same he has tried on elsewhere. Of course, he will not tell me what he really thinks since he is my son. He does wear them 01/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than my old pair better than my old pair 05/06/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:35:11.696-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_20923389, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw253
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp