See All Reviews
Britney Spears Fantasy Eau de Parfum Spray, 3.3 fl oz
Britney Spears Fantasy Eau de Parfum Spray, 3.3 fl oz
$28.68
List Price: $39.97
You Save: $11.29 (28%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely fragrance. lasts a long time. i am not a young girl (70 years old) but i really do like this. 01/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best celeb fragrances around This was my first Brit fragrance and it's great. Don't be fooled to thinking it's just for teens. It's a sweet fragrance but not too sweet, much better than Aquolina Pink Sugar and so much more affordable. I also purchased Hidden Fantasy, red bottle, great for day or night and Midnight Fantasy, blue bottle, is best for evening. All are very sexy frangrances, your man will surely notice. Enjoy! 03/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my daughters favorite My daughter loves this perfume and I got it for Christmas to give to her...it was the best price I saw on the internet ...I know she will love it... 11/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most complimented perfume I'm not young either (52) but my son bought this for me a few years ago and it's still the perfume I get the most compliments on. Thought this was the 'purse' version but this is a whopper for your bathroom counter that should last months!!! Pleasantly suprised at the value. Favorite purfume and my coworkers and sons agree :) 11/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Britney spears perfume This perfume is very nice, even orher people complimented me with the smell 01/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Britney Spears Fantasy Parfum This is my favorite fragrance and smell very lovely. Definitely, I recommend this fragrance to a friend. 06/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantasy, a long lasting scent! Pleasing soft scent. 01/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Britney Need to carry in stores 06/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was here on time My child love this Walmart got it here fast 12/16/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 Stars Smells Good Scent Lasts A Long Time 11/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Very soft and sweet, just perfect! Last all day. 06/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy/value I have not found this size in stores. Best value. 01/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice package...great perfume even for older person I really like this perfume 12/08/2013
  • 2016-02-13 T04:34:37.429-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_20921162, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew311
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp