Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Sports Bottle I have a 1 and 3 yro, they have been usiing the bottles for a couple of weeks now. I normally use stainless steal and stay away from plastic but I wanted to try these for the fliter. How much does it really filter I'm not sure but I guess it is beter then nothing when I am out and about and run out of water. I would suggest these and I would buy again. They are not spill proof but leak very little. 11/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for kids My 2 year old daughter loves this bottle. Gets her to drink more water, normally she's a milkaholic! Cute design, too. 01/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I decided to buy the Brita Kids' Bottle for my 5 year old daughter that I can put in her backpack or lunch bag for school. It's very nifty and convenient! Just the right size, too. There is a filter inside that you replace every 2-3 months - depending how much you use the water bottle. It's great for encouraging my daughter to drink more water as well. Awesome buy! 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For Kids My daughter loves it. 08/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eliminates the bad taste of our water so my kids will drink it without adding flavor. My kids take this water bottle to school and refill it there as well. 08/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Brita bottle for kids is amazing! I just love the squeeze bottles for my three year old Grandson. I really like the way it can be fully disassembled for cleaning and can be used with or without the filter. We use it almost everyday. 07/05/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Leaks unless you tighten it to the point that you can't unscrew. I tried this for the first time and was very disappointed. I couldn't get it to not leak unless I tightened the top to the point that when I went to unscrew it I almost had to get pliers. 06/20/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by BRITA too hard to suck the water out for me as an adult,can't imagine giving this to a child!!and when you squeeze it,the water leaks out around the cap!!! not what i expected!!! 06/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a great product! I really like this bottle. My son takes it everywhere with him. 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saves room in the diaper bag! I try to only give my 1 year old water and milk! This bottle makes it convenient for when we are on the go without have to drag several bottles of water around! 05/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my 4 year old This product is the perfect size and just right to take with us on the go. 04/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids love it!! I bought this in the regular size for myself and the whole family loved it! I had to get the kids their own bottles. We did the taste test and the brita bottles make the tap water taste just like bottled water. I love that I don't have to worry about running out of bottled water at home. Everyone has their own color so that there is no fighting over whose is whose. Because it filters as you drink it, you can add ice to the bottle to keep the water cold without having to worry about making filtered ice, and you don't have to make the water ahead of time so it can chill. The only down side is that if you tend to suck the water out of your water bottles, you may find it a bit difficult with this one. (I'm pretty sure that's the case with any filtered bottle though) However, if you squeeze the bottle, it comes out just fine. 02/12/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I like this product because it helps the environment. I like the product due to its features. It helps the environment and my health. 12/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brita Water Filter Bottles are Great! We use these water bottles every.single.day and I adore them! My boys love the cute prints and I love not paying for small bottled water! Definitely a must in our house. 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these for the kids. My girls are allowed to bring water bottles to school. These are great because if they need to be refilled, they can easily do so, without compromising fresh, clean water! 12/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this product Daughter loves it because she can reuse for lunch and fill back up for gymnastics. Hated always wasting bottles for convience factor. 12/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For the Kids!!! This is a easy and durable bottle for my daughter to take to school. 12/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! my son loves this bottle. he uses it every day for school 12/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Lunch Boxes I am environmentalist so this is great for my pre-schooler. I don not have to worry about it leaking in his luch box! 12/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toddler Friendly My 2 yo loves this bottle and it provides clear, clean tasting water for her! 12/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value My son loves this bottle, easy to carry and easy to fill at the waterfountain at school. 12/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! Great product! I would recommend this product to anyone. My kids are allowed to take water bottles to school. 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressed This product has been reused dozens and dozens of times and it is still just as wonderful as the day we got it! 12/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by my daughter loves it Bought for my daughter who is in the second grade, she love it, says the water taste so much better! 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the taste This product makes the water taste great, I am helping the environment and I am also saving money. It is easy and convenient to use and my kids love it! 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! I have a chile that takes his water bottle to school everyday...he loves it and so do I! 12/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandkids love their new water bottles! My grandkids weren't drinking water daily, but now since they have their own personal water bottles, they drink more water and less of other beverages. They ask their Mom for their water bottles when they get thirsty, and she fills them with cold water from the refrigerator. My twin 3-year old granddaughters told me they love drinking their water, and I love it when I hear their mother tell me she's glad to get rid of the plastic water bottles. It was one of the best investments for the very reasonable price I paid! And I know they are drinking clean and healthy fresh water everyday! 11/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves to drink water now, Thank you!!!! I love this bottle. My daughters school has well water and although they have filters on the water fountains, I still wanted the extra security of t he filtered bottle. She loves it and says that the water tastes great. We take it with is everywhere. I would love to see more color choices for girls. Pink, you can never go wrong with pink. 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for Kids Kids bottle excellent for my little boy who just entered. Easy to manage for a 5 yr old boy. Kind of difficult to find filters. 08/31/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gulps of Air !!! I bought the child size bottle because i don't drink a full bottle sometimes. I was inhaling air from the bottle for a few seconds before the actual water came out. I did not like gulps of air before every sip of water. The filter should be at the bottom somehow. I do not like the design of the product. As for the design on the outside, I think adult patterns or plain color bottles should be made in the smaller bottle size. 08/30/2012
  • 2015-11-28 T05:21:11.298-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_20921147, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 32 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.