See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good but disappointed.... My 4 year old daughter got this for her birthday. She had seen a commercial for it and wanted to dance along with dora. It even came with the ribbon for her to dance along with! She was so thrilled! We watched the dvd together and the gymnastics part only is a 25minute episode and Dora does gymnastics with the ribbon for all of 20seconds!!!! My daughter looked at me afterwards and said, THAT'S ALL???!!! It was pretty disappointing! 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a great video! It is a great DVD with bonus features 10/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it. My five year old love all dora dvd 01/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great companion to the Dora gymnastics doll! I was excited to find a DVD and a companion doll! 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dora's Gymnastics Adventure dvd great for 5 yr old Dora's Fantastic Gymnastics Adventure was purchased to go along with the Dora Gymnastic doll for a Christmas present this year. 11/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Defective product is being returned by my daughter in Bowie, MD. I ordered it early for my granddaughter's 4th birthday which was yesterday, 10/24/2012. This did not make for a happy occasion. 10/25/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:28:16.325-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_20896584, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-7 of 7 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw308
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp