Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by this scent was very different from what i expected it was not a good value for my money 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by long lasting scent This deodorant smells very good and is long lasting 02/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the smell! I bought some for my husband and he didn't like it...so I started using it and have bought it ever since. It smells great and works extremely well as a deodorant without being an antiperspirant. 12/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Axe Excite Daily Fragrance, 4 oz, Twin Pack In my opinion, this is an excellent product. Walmart has it at a fair price. And, I highly recommend buying at Walmart. 06/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excitement in a body spray From age 10 to 60 my men love the Axe body spray products. Not overpowering but enough scent to please any man or woman. 12/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by smells wonderful the boys will love this 12/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great deal when you consider these go for 5 to 6 bucks a piece 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome To me, this is by far the best smelling Axe fragrance. A bargain price for two. 03/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by axe excite Great price Great product. Bought axe excite for Myself and Christmas gifts for my caregiver and his son. Love it 12/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good aroma Easy use. 09/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great scent Like the smell 07/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good product ... recommend! very good product, sent very quickly! 04/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fast service great item, great price, I use this all the time, this is the best price yetr 01/14/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:16:34.166-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_20864954, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw491
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp