Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1643 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational jeggings I picked up a pair of these while in the States recently but didn't try them on until I got home. Had I, I would have been spared the effort to get more. I have since ordered six more pairs in various colours and have got my family hooked...thank goodness for good friends in California. They are so comfortable and such quality denim....nearly a pair of jeans without the hassle of flys and buttons. I am by no means slim but they are flattering and did I mention comfortable?? Such good value for money...even with the postage to down under added!!(hide full review) An addition: have now purchased over a dozen pairs in various sizes for fat and thin days....at this price you can cover everyday. My favourite are the jrinse. Dark and classy. Wash very well....first wash loses a bit of colour so wash on their own. No need to iron and can be worn just as jeans or with a long top as leggings. As we are heading into summer I roll them up and wear as capris with flats. Very versatile additions to my wardrobe. 10/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievably comfortable! Before you skip this review, note that I noticed on another review that someone had trouble pulling the jeggings over her hiney, and that ordering a size larger than normal was necessary. I took her advice and am glad I did. My jeggings are "skinny" fitting, but they aren't "painted on," if you know what I mean. They are tight enough that I work them over my hips, but not hard to pull up by any means. So, consider ordering a size larger than your typical jean size if you have any roundness to your butt at all! With that said, OH, THEY ARE COMFORTABLE! Mine don't slide down and show...um...plumber's crack. They fit without constricting. They flex and stretch and I feel like I could do an ice skating routing or a gymnastics routine in them. If I could skate. Or do cartwheels. Which I can't. But they make me feel like I could. ;-) I am tall and won't wear them without riding boots. If you are TALL and plan to wear them with sandals, they may not be quite as long as you hoped. They are perfect for my riding boots, though! 02/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jeggity Jeg-jeg Jeggings This is my first pair of jeggings (because I'm old and probably shouldn't even have them), so I don't really have anything to compare them to. I got them so I can wear them with boots. Well, after the whole 2 minutes of trying them on, I'm pretty happy. They're kind of tight, but then again, I'm kind of fat. Touche, jeggings. In all seriousness, the waist band was bigger and tighter than I was expecting. Not that big of a deal, but I ended up having to size up. Then again, it's women's pants and normal size policies are thrown out the window. They're more substantial than I was expecting. They're more jeans than leggings, which I like. They remind me of my old-school 90s hair-band jeans. They're a little shorter than I would like, but again, I'm planning on wearing them with boots. 10/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite wardrobe staple! Great price for a stylish legging. I wear them all the time. Great fit and look. No need to pay more for expensive designer brands. I would recommend purchasing a size up because they are very form fitting. 07/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I purchased and received yesterday two pair of these Jeggings. The Plum pair (size 16) fit perfectly. The Jrinse, however, which are supposed to be size 16 as well (label states they are), I could not even get up over my hips. So beware, sizes are NOT CONSISTENT! I am going to return the Jrinse and order the size 18 and hope for the best. I do like the fact that I can take these to local Walmart to return without having to re-mail them. 07/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite. First off I am 120 LB and 5' tall. I am 35" in the bust, 28" in the waist and 37" in the hips. I bought three size 4. I would say these jeggings fit great. I do have to wiggle a bit to get the waist over my hips, but the waist fits comfy. They are a bit long on me, but not so much that they must be rolled to fit. If it was someone tall I would say they might be short on them. The waist is elastic and could fit up to a 30" waist, but nothing smaller then 27". The hips could fit up to 39". All three of the jeggings I bought fit the same. The material looks and feels like real jeans. No one would know they are jeggings. The back pockets are real, but the front are sewed shut. No one would know the front pockets were fake. The elastic waist looks like a real jeans waist, but without belt loops. All in all they are just like real jeans except for a lot of stretch and the comfy elastic waist. Hope this was helpful and good luck on finding your dream jeans. I know I have found mine. 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent item for style and price I am more than satisified with this item was looking for this style and fit for more than 6 months. e-mailed my daughters and they were very pleased and they e-mailed all their friends. I liked all colors. This was a perfect fit for me I"m 73 years old and get a lot of complements when I wear this item. 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorites! I like to wear long tunics and mid calf boots in the winter. I had a very difficult time finding jeans that would fit inside my boots without bunching at the knees. Leggings are just too....skinny for my build and age. I was looking for something that had the thickness of jeans with less bulk in the legs. These jeans look great with boots and do not create extra bulk inside my boods. The jeans fit looser at the ankle than leggings and look cute with flats and sandals. I purchased a pair of these jeggings in the store and loved them. I could not find them in the stores again. I had no difficulty finding multiple colors and sizes on line. The price was $2.00 a pair less than in the stores and shipping was very reasonable. I received the jeans in less than 7 days after purchase. Email alerts were sent when the purchase was processed (within 12 hours) and when they shipped. I am very pleased and will purchase this product again. I have numerous positive experiences shopping with walmart on line. 01/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love 'em!! I love these Jeggings! I have 4 pair. The first 2 pair I purchased in the store. Didn't try them on, just brought my regular size. I really liked them, however, since I am 5' 10" they fit well, but seemed too short. Then I ordered 2 additional colors online and just sized up. I washed them before I wore them and they are PERFECT. I LOVE THEM!! 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally Have Jeans that FIT <3 I can NEVER find jeans to fit me, until now! I have skinny legs and larger tummy and would have to buy larger jeans to fit my waist and they would end up huge in the butt and thighs and hang on me. I purchased these in black and j rince (16) and they fit great! they were not tight a little loose, but do not Look loose. so I ordered 2 more pair in the lighter wash color (14) excellent fit like a leather glove, will wear these with my black boots and loose top. No button digging in my stomach!! I think these pants would fit any body type!! LOVE THEM! 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these jeggings! If I could have given more stars for "Meets Expectations", I would have. I purchased these online, never having tried them on before, and I tried size 18. The waistband is comfy and wide so that it doesn't roll. They're form-fitting at the behind and although they are "skinny" jeans and would great with boots, they are not skin-tight at the legs. They look like regular jeans! I got these in the black denim and the medium blast, and I'm going back for the dune color. Since I base my purchases on reviews from other woman who are my size/age, I thought that might help you, also. I'm 48yrs, 5'4", and I weigh 182lbs. 01/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING FIT AND FEEL I know there are a few other reviews sayin the same thing about these jeggings. I was skeptical about using a pair of thick material pants that had NO ZIPPERS and NO BUTTONS. I have a 36-26-37 figure and fluctuate between a size 2 and a size 4. I tried these size 4 jeggings on and was absolutely AMAZED! THey fit so well even though I was bloated from you-know-what, ladies. I am 23 and I convinced my 41 year old cousin to try them on and even she liked them. We both loved how they are not low riders and come up pretty high on our hips, just under our belly buttons. It is a struggle to get them on at first for me because I have significantly wider hips but once they are on, they are comfortable and I feel like I can do cartwheels in them. I noticed no difference in fit and feel between the khaki and dark blue jeggings. P.S. I will get the black and brown ones in the future. These look great with ANYTHING that I wear and I can dress them up or down. Honestly, if I had a closet full of these, I would be satisfied. 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I m love with these jeggings I bought two last year and recently buy red and denim color jeggings.They r just awesome, fits perfectly as i have a curvy figre , they r very strechable, breathable, cloth is nice, red color jeggings also have denim like cloth. One more advice if u want ur jeggings to look like skinny jeans then buy one size larger. Fit is true to size, i wear Size-10, but i bought Size-12 in red color so that i gives the look of jeans. Love these, thanks walmart! 08/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by She loves I recently bought for my Mom, one jeggings Dark Rinse the color and fit perfectly since She have a curvy figure, are very narrow, breathable fabric is nice, She liked it so much I bought another in Brown Cafe jeggings, also is denim. One more tip if you want to jeggings, you should buy a bigger size. She is a size 12-14, but I bought size in 16 and it was perfect, She Loves these, thanks walmart 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I'm a middle aged woman with a decent figure. These are perfect. Not trying to look too young. But very stylish! 07/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by too small The sizing on these is way off! There was hardly any stretch to the top of the pants. I couldn't even get them on over my hips. Below the waist looked fine and might have fit but you could not stretch them to get that far. 11/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ordered 5 pairs, but only 2 out of the 5 fit ! I bought a couple pairs of these pants at the store. I just loved them. The fit was amazing and very comfortable. I carry my weight in my tummy and have had no problem with them rolling. I went back to several Walmart's to find more with no luck. I found them on line and ordered 5 pairs. 2 Black, 2 Brown and 1 kaki, all in the same size. The 2 brown fit like a glove and the skinny leg is perfect. The 2 black ended up looking like flood pants, and the one kaki I couldn't get my big toe in! So disappointed ! So now what ? Do I try and order again? I am not a person that likes returning things and running all over the place. So I guess I will keep checking at a couple of walmarts on my travels and wait a while and order again. Hoping to get a different lot. But if you can get a great fit I know that you will love these very comfortable pants. Have a great day ! 03/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by you won't regret these but do go up a size. These are wonderful. The quality is good and they are flattering for any shape. I have some lower belly issues from a c-section and they adjusted perfectly to my shape and even feel lightly supportive without squeezing me. If I had a small waist then the waist would have stayed small. I'm a size 12-13 and I ordered a 14 because of earlier reviews, they fit me just exactly right. However wash carefully the first time the color bleeds. 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable but be careful when ordering size Somebody else commented on here that the 'JRinse' color ran a full size smaller -I sure wish I had listened to them the first time that I ordered! I already owned a pair of black Jeggings by Faded Glory and the size 14 was a perfect fit, so I ordered a size 14 in the 'JRinse'-big mistake! I had to exchange them for size 16's. The 'medium blast' color also seemed to run a size smaller as well. Anyway, I finally have the correct size and I love them! I work with small children and need to get up and down off the floor a lot and these are perfect! They are cut a little lower at the waist than I would prefer so you will definitely need to wear a longer shirt with them if you don't want a gap showing in the back : ) 08/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by kind of like maternity jeans but not terrible I had gained some weight and I needed some new jeans and I love the idea of jeggings because they are so versatile and trendy (and I figured slimming). I bought these jeans in three colors. I saw reviews that said order a size up and that was good advice. They are well made (except I did exchange one pair because they came with a tiny hole in them). They fit well for the most part except the waistband - which reminds me of the waistband on maternity jeans) seems to cut you off if you're like me and have a belly on you. It creates a roll that you don't want. So you have to be a little careful with wearing tops that are very close fitting because if you have a pooch it does tend to make it more pronounced. I do like the pocket details, the rivets and the "faux" pockets in front. And you really can't beat the price. I got some jeans to get me through and didn't break the bank. 08/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by so so so small I wear a size 10 but ordered a large so I would have plenty of room.... could not get them on the first leg. seemed like a size 2 11/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy! Horrible quality control. I bought 2 pair of these last year - wonderful fabric and fit. Love them. Wanted more. In the fall, was able to order another pair, in brown, which also fit well. The red and dune I wanted were continually out of stock for months. When they came in in November, I ordered same size. They didn't feel the same at all and were shorter and tighter by a long shot - horrible fit, didn't meet the crotch and the waist band had little elasticity in it so I could barely get them past my hips without pain. I am a true size 6 and had ordered an 8! Obviously these were made in a different factory where they didn't but to fit and used different fabric. I wouldn't tell anyone to buy these. A shame, as those from last season are wonderful. So disappointed! And the color wasn't the shade depicted either - it was an ugly shade of clay. Don't waste your money! 12/07/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not true to size These jeggings are not true to size. I wear a size 16 and purchased these in size 18 so that I could wear them loosely after recovering from a surgery. Anyway, when they arrived, they looked very small so I attempted to try them on....no go...couldn't even get them up over my hips. Here's where the problem is...jeggings are stretch material but the waistband is a solid stitch. It has absolutely no stretch in it whatsoever! So while the legs fit, you can't stretch them over your thighs due to the non stretch waistband...so disappointed because I love the color and feel of the fabric and they were at a great price! my friend who is a size 14 couldn't even get them up over her hips. I even had to do a double check on the size tag to see if maybe the wrong size was sent, no such luck. Maybe they were a smaller size mis labeled on the tag? 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal for the Price Based on other reviews, I ordered a size 14 and 16 ( I normally wear a 14). The 16 fit great, with room to spare so that the fit and look is more of a regular jean than "skinny jeans" or "leggings". I ordererd the black and the color was a great solid black, not dull like some black jeans I've had before. I would say the only drawback was that the material itself is not a soft fabric at all, in fact, more stiff than regular jeans. I washed them in cold water and then hung them to dry so as not to let them shrink any. They wash great and after several washings, still hold the color. And I love the wider waist band which does not roll or bunch up. I just received another order of these pants, another black and a brown in the size 16. The brown has a much different fit, tighter in the legs, shorter in the waist, etc. so I am debating whether to return the pair with the other size 14 black. Overall, exceptional value for the price. One more comment: I am 5'4", and I found that I do need to roll the cuff up once on the bottom for a decent length for me. Hope this helps. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Jeggings in the market I've purchased these several times, both regular and petite length. They have a substantial weight to them so their fit is snug to the body, but not tight on. They fit perfectly in boots or alone with heels or flats. Have every color, now that color denim is a big thing in fashion. Can't beat them for the price. Higher dollar styles don't have that substantial denim weight, and they cost a lot more money. I usually wear a size 8 and they fit me perfectly either regular length or petite length. I am more apple shaped and the waist is not tight. My opinion, can't go wrong with these. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so sexy Ladies, how sexy are these jeggings! I can't believe I just found them. The fit is fantastic, very flattering for a curvy figure. The quality is consistent with all other faded glory products. check out the outfit I put the together, These jeggings are so versatile you can really dress them up or just go casual. Did anyone notice I changed my profile, I'm 45 now but still feel like I'm in my 20's :) 07/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great style and fit for me I really like these jeggings and like some others have stated bought them to wear as skinny jeans. I got them in black and here is a big warning: wash several times in cold water and with like colors before wearing. Bled horribly! Otherwise, everything about them is great. 10/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good/cute bu sizing is definately off I ordered these in search of a pair of pants that were more jean than legging, which they are, however I had to work to get into them. DEFINATELY order a size up (or two!). Maybe I'm just not into superbly tight fitting clothes but trust me when I say these are a bit small. Also, they have to be on the short side too because I'm 5' 1" and they're not long on me at all - which is SO weird. However, to the average eye, these don't look cheap, they don't look like leggings or even jeggings. They even feel like jeans. I plan on ordering another pair. 09/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice product but... I really like the fabric of these pants, and they fit nice and snug, yet not to tight. Conceal and smooth nicely any flaws. The unfortunate downfall for me is that they were not long enough for me. I am 5' 8" and they came up high on my ankles. Fine if your were going to wear mid calf boots or higher. My other disappointment was that the waist band tended to roll on me. Maybe my mid-section is to big :), but found any time I bent over, the waist would roll, and this was not going to work for me. It is to bad, for I really loved these pants. They are a bit lower on the waist then what I thought, but if the waist wouldnt have rolled, it would be great. Overall, these are nicely made pants, look great. Guess it depends on ones body shape. I am sorry to have to return. 11/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfy! I was (and have always been) a little skeptical of jeggings. However, I finally gave in and tried this pair. I LOVE them! They are so comfortable. Great value for the price, you can't beat it. I did as other people suggested and bought up a size so they fit more like jeans instead of spandex. I was not disappointed with my purchase and I actually bought these pants in 2 other colors as well! :) 09/14/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T08:18:18.468-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1643, tr_1643
  • loc_en_US, sid_20863066, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 1,476 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  50 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew296
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp