Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sippy Boy loves it 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute cup I love the NUK bottles and this cup is just as great. wide neck bottle, soft nipple. Easy to clean. 06/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great cup My baby loves only this brand of bottles so when I found the leaner cup I was excited. It is a great cup, the only problem is the nipple/s[pot. You have to shop online to get the replacements (only place I have found so far) and be very careful when washing that you don't break the spout. It still works, just sometime she gets to much. All in all I will not use another brand. 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good for beginner sippy cup My son loves these sippy cups. A very easy transition. 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves using the Nuk sippy cups. He has been using his Nuk sippy cup since he was 7 months. I also love the fact that Nuk products are made in the USA. I wish more products for babies and children were made in the USA. 07/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Its a great cup to learn to hold. Although now that my boys have teeth they like to bite the spout. Only replacements i can find are through amazon. 07/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My little guy will not drink from a cup with a hard spout, SO, these are fantastic. I think they are a little pricey, but I am willing to pay a little extra for my little one to have the best. The only complaint I have is that the spout collapses as he drinks and I have to put the air back in before he can finish his drink. Otherwise, the handles are awesome and I love the cup! 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the easy to hold cup features. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cup for a beginner My son has been using this since he was about 6 months old. Great size for his hands, easy to fill and easy to clean. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sippy Cup, NEVER LEAKS I've tested many sippy cups and this type is the only one that never leaks. My son throws them, drops them, etc. and they never drop a drip on the floor. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally! A cup for our toddler! We tried SEVERAL different brands of sippy cups when we started to transition our daughter from bottles and this was the perfect fit! The soft silicone spout was similar enough to her bottle that she didn't struggle and the small design with handles was perfect for her little hands. We purchased several in this style and plan to move to the larger cup when she gets a little older. 07/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gender neutral Winnie the Pooh design, so cute! When my husband and I were expecting, we chose not to find out the gender of our baby, which made it hard to pick certain items on our registry. We had selected a gender-neutral Winnie the Pooh theme, and this cup was perfect! It could be used by a boy or a girl, and it has Eeyore on it (my favorite!) The cup is easy for my child to hold and doesn't spill easily. 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't Choose Another Cup I use these in my daycare for my children and they work beautifully. No spills, easy to learn and use. The kids love the adorable designs. 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best products I've bought for my son! I LOVE this cup. It's easy to clean, spill proof, and it has Winnie the Pooh! It's easy for my son to hold, and the bottom spins so that the spout will always line up with the handles (other cups aren't that easy). I like that it has measurements on the side and they stand up well in the dishwasher! You will not be disappointed! 07/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy for my child to hold. Nice size for him to handle. 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the bottle! This bottle is small enough for my baby to use without it being too heavy after being filled with juice/water. The handle makes it easier to hold instead of holding on to the bottle. The mouthpiece is great for babies who are just switching over. I love it. 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love all NUK products!! This cup is great for the "newbie" drinkers. 07/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice overall :) I got this for my 9 month old daughter & its very nice. It's easy to hold on to because it has grips on the handles. This sippy cup is very easy to wash. I would definitly recommend this to a friend. 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cup for Babies & Toddlers We have been quite pleased with these cups. They are generally leak proof and my son holds them very well. The lids are handy too. 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv the grip handles, great learning cup 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Transitioning My 10 month old son loves this cup. It's easy for him to grasp and use. I'd highly recommend it to someone trying out the sipping cup. 07/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great cup I like this product, sturdy cup my daughter loves the cute designs. It is easy for her to hold on to. 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cup for My Little One I couldn't get my 1 year to switch to any other sippy cup. A friend recommended this one and he loves it. Now I have about 10 and they are all we use. 07/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great learner cup This is a great learner cup with its wide spout and I love how easy it is to clean and for my child to grip! 07/12/2012
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.