See All Reviews
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this bike! My 6 year old loves this bike! It is sturdy and really nice. The only issue that I had with it was not the manufacturers problem, it a shipping issue. When I got the box, the one side was open and it was pretty banged up. There were a couple of scratches from shipping on the bike itself, but nothing to make a huge deal over. The only thing missing was the cover for the handle bars. I did not think it was a big deal to call and complain since they probably would make me send the bike back and re-send another bike. My 6 year old could care less about a cover, she was just excited for her "big girl" bike. 06/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice bike Looks great just like picture. Rides great. My daughter loves it. Only think I didn't like was there were no instructions inside. Had to go off old knowledge of putting a bike together. 06/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shipping time was horrible .Bike was good Poor shipping!!!!!! Arrived a week after my daughters birthday. The product was great. 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product, worth every penny Excellent product. Cons: No assembly instructions Comment: Arrived damaged in shipping. There was no point in going in a spiral of returns and exchanges. 07/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by NanaC1217 The worst part was we had to wait weeks for it to arrive. Also, my husband struggled with the asaembly. When it was done we had some left over parts. Still don't know what they are for. Also, one of the tires blew when he tried to inflate it. That required an extra expense. The bike is now assembled and works fine. 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to assemble, child appropriate. The delivery was more than promised, but when we finally got it, the assembly of the bike was easy to do, and once it was done, my daughter absolutely loved it. We've had the bike for about a month now, and she's ridden it at least five days every week. I'll be taking the training wheels off once I see her balancing the bike a little more on her own. 07/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible I ordered 2 of the same BMX bikes - one pink and one purple. First, the bikes were delivered 8 days past their expected delivery date with no explanation as to why they were delayed. I opened the bikes when they arrived and although the boxes were not damaged both bikes had lots of damage. There were gauges in the metal where paint was missing in several locations. Instead of receiving one pink and one purple bike, we received two pink bikes. Upon returning the bikes, the associate that opened the box that was supposed to be the purple bike said "but this is pink". It took a long time for her to even understand that not receiving a purple bike was part of our issue with the return. Overall the quality of the bikes was poor and the damage to both bikes was extensive. 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Horrible shipping!!!!! Great bike but wouldn't recommend buying it from Walmart. It was suppossed to be sent on the 20th of June and Walmart didn't even get it to the fedx facility until the 26 of June. It was suppossed to arrive here on that day. It didn't come until the 30th of June and it wasn't here in time for my daughter's bday!!!! AWFUL :( 07/11/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not that impressed We had to purchase this bike online through Walmart because they didn't have any this size in the store. It took long to get here. When it did arrive it look like it had been sent through a shredder. The bike was scratched up. It was not packaged properly. Because I had it shipped to my house I had to assemble it. The instructions where horrible and didn't show how to assemble all the parts and didn't tell me what the parts were. I called the manufacturer who wasn't much help. After I figured most of it out my daughter road her bike to the park. On the way home the chain came off. This part of the bike was already assembled when is arrived at my house so I know it wasn't my fault. 06/17/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw347
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp