Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I found that by hanging this antenna up high on the wall, I was able to received more channels. 04/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I highly recommend this product. Great signal. I cannot ask for more. I can watch 11 channels with this antenna, and the image is the best. 01/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good antenna for the price With this antenna you basically get what you pay for. I did get a few extra channels that I was not able to view before so that is a great plus. I recommend this antenna if you want a cheap alternative. I did also get good quality picture but sometimes the signal would lag a little bit. 01/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great - Best Value & Price Receives about 35 local digital channels free of cost. Great Value: For smaller or cheaper TV's checkout 1 - Axis Digital and HD Ready Amplified Indoor Antenna OR 2 - Axis 41700 Compact Digital Indoor OR 3 - Axis 10 8120 41704 Indoor Antenna models and review that I have for them. I own all 3 which work great in the order mentioned above These models work Awesome especially if you are in the 2nd floor ( strange the antennas received better signals when installed in second floor) - Good Day! 12/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by works will Antenna, is a good buy,picture is clear, and steady. don't have to keep moving the antenna when I change channels, I like that I can hang on wall or lay flat. 01/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works better than the unit provided with the TV! This antenne instantly proved it is better than the antenne provided by the t?V maker! 08/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Returning First antenna I've tried with my new tv (that has an internal tuner). I live in an apartment in a metro area and can only get one channel clear enough to watch. Will return and try another. 01/11/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It does not work I do not like this product I have tried this product it did not work any broke the first time using would not recommend to a friend 01/01/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very WEAK product I have 20 year old bunny ears antenna that gets more stations... DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!! 09/11/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Your out of touch.... I'm out of time. I live in an area where there aren't too many local stations. Either the signals would be coming from Philly or from upper NJ or NY. I hooked this up right to my TV and used both Air and Cable settings to see if I could get stations and nothing came in. So, my review is, this is not good for long range reception. 04/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by works great 03/12/2013
  • 2016-02-13 T04:00:38.690-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_20822569, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew469
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp