Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can completed the look. I purchased these to match the capri's and razor back tank w/ shelf bra. Extremely comfortable, but the hoodie runs smaller than the capri's & tanks. I'd advise to purchase 1 size up. It was a bit snug when I put it on, but it definately shrunk after washing. 07/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love It I really like this! Like other reviewers I had also ordered one these a couple of years ago. The one thing I noticed with the new one is that the sleeves are longer - yes! I have long arms and always end up with shirts and jackets with sleeves that are too short so I'm very pleased! I typically wear a size 18/20 shirt and like my jackets to be a bit oversized as such I ordered a 3x which is very roomy but still looks great. This is lightweight and pairs well with a tank top, very comfortable and I particularly like this color. I liked this so much I ordered more in different colors. 08/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as last year I bought 3 of these hoodies last year and loved them. Just bought 2 this season and the styling and cut has changed. These are still a great light option, but they are kind of frumpy. There is no stitching around the pockets so they look kind of lumpy and they sit back too far so they are hard to get into. There are also no cuffs this season so the sleeves are floppy around my wrists. Still say this is a good true to size buy... Just not going to run out and buy any more like I would have prior. 07/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too Short I ordered this in the pink, I love the color. The material is soft and comfortable. The zipper doesn't work too good but I was planning on wearing it open like a cardigan anyway. The problem I have is that it's too short. All of my t-shirts and tanks are longer than this by about an inch, so they show at the bottom. I wish they would make it an inch longer. Now I can't wear it as planned unless I buy all new t-shirts and tanks that aren't as long (all of mine are average length). I wish they would post the length on the item descriptions so we know ahead of time whether they are long enough or not. For the price it's a good value, it's adorable too. I'm sure I"ll find another way to wear it. Size up too, it runs a little small. 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hoodie! Just what I was looking for. I get hot very easy and this thin goodies is just right.for me when its 40-60 degrees out. Fits very line and love the material. I will be purchasing more!o 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hoodie is soft and silky! The color is vivid purple! The fit is perfect! (I got a 1X and it is stretchy, so big enough. It has a slit pocket on each side-very handy for walking or working out to hold things. 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jacket for cool days! The jacket sizing is right on and I like this jacket because it is not too heavy for cooler days and nights use. Will order another one in a different color! 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice This is a perfect lightweight jacket. Great for Houston. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hoodie for anyone.... I really enjoy wearing my hoodie in the cold morning when I walk my dog.... 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Katniss Everdeen costume So I ordered this for Halloween to make a Katniss Everdeen costume. It was PERFECT in black. It was also very comfortable. I definitely recommend it to anyone, and especially anyone going as Katniss Everdeen for Halloween! 10/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by fits nice comfrot is great love it 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love everything about this plus-size Hoodie. It's very comfortable, well made, and I wear it most days. My only recommendation would be to buy one size larger than you think you need. I wear a 4X and I bought the 5X to be roomy. Instead, it fits the way I would have expected a 4X to fit. 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fall jacket This jacket is a the perfect light weight fall jacket. I wore it today and was very pleased with it. This time of year the weather is so weird that you need a jacket half to the time and then have to haul it everywhere when you don't wear it. The light material made it easy to carry but warm when I needed it. I kind of wish I had bought more than two of them! Oh, be sure to order a size up, like all the Danskin items, they run small. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality, not too heavy for working out, and true to size. 09/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product for the value I am really pleased with my hoodie and plan on ordering a few more in different colors. Overall, I think the hoodie is great. It is the same weight as a t-shirt and I wasn't uncomfortable at all wearing it over a t-shirt on a recent 85 degree day. The only reason I didn't give it five stars was because it wasn't quite long enough for me. I am 5'8 1/2" and I wish it was just a smidge longer. Also, I found that ordering one size bigger than I am made for a more comfortable fit, particularly if you will be putting it in the dryer. otherwise, no complaints! 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My all-time favorite lightweight jacket I have three of these now: two black ones and a gray one. They are my all-time favorite lightweight jacket. One of them is 5 years old and the other two are new. The quality of the zipper is excellent for such a cheap price. The fabric is nice and doesn't fade. My oldest one has been washed dozens of times and still looks great. This is a comfortable light jacket and the black one pairs nicely with black-colored sportswear from other makers. My old one doesn't have a string in the hood. This updated style does. This is one of the few sportswear items I have where I can truly say that cheaper is better. This is a great value for the price. I have two black ones so I can keep my old one in the car to wear if I get chilled at the beach. Love it. 08/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I actually had a very similar hoodie in brown, but the store I bought it at only had it in straight sizes so it was really small- I'm so glad to finally have one in my size :) I LOVE that it seems to control temperature pretty well; it keeps you warm but it's so lightweight that I could wear it in the muddle of summer and never get too hot. It's very true-to-size. I saw someone said that it's short- it comes to mid-hip on me, and while I do prefer longer sweatshirts, I'm very happy with the length. 08/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice lightweight hoodie but runs TINY! I was hoping for a really lightweight hoodie that would be just enough to keep my arms warm when the AC is just a little too chilly or when it's T-shirt weather but gets a little chilly at night and I don't want to change and this is definitely perfect. The seaming is a nice touch, and the lightweight jersey fabric has plenty of stretch to be active in. Fortunately before I ordered I read other reviews that said it ran quite small and ordered 2 sizes up from what I normally would for a shirt. Even 2 sizes larger this probably still wouldn't really comfortably fit me if it weren't for the nice stretchiness of the fabric. I can see why some women would prefer their workout wear skin-tight, but for the outerwear I think they should have been a lot more generous with the sizing. 08/01/2012
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.