Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good holster It is really good. The retention point holds on to the trigger guard very well. It fits my G22 superbly. Because of the poor descriptions on the site I will try to help. This item fits the G17, 22, and 31. The retention screw adjusts the amount of pressure you have to use to release the gun. The cant (or tilt) is adjustable. And this holster can be used with the included paddle or belt loop attachment. The reason I only gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that I think WalMart should be able to sell this for less, maybe $30. 01/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by XD Sub-Compact This is one of the best outside the waste band holsters you can buy. As far as concealability, I think anything other than an inside the waist band holster won't conceal very well. It does a good job of being very close to the body for an outside the waist band holster so you could get away with it concealing your firearm depending on season and body type. I have a thin body type so it is hard to conceal anything on me unless I am wearing layers. The holster is well made and holds my XD sub-compact very tightly. It has a super easy draw too. I have read many forums about the safety of SERPA holsters and my opinion is that it comes down to knowledge and practice about the tools you are using. I personally don't think this holster is unsafe, in fact I think it is one of the safest holsters you can purchase given the fact that it holds your firearm secure until the button is pressed and the firearm is drawn. The Marines adopted a SERPA holster (not this particular one) recently after much review and considered it very safe. After depressing the button and drawing, your finger is in the perfect safe position above the trigger. I would recommend this holster to anyone for an outside the waistband option. 10/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my Glock 17. Does exactly what I want and holds the gun tight and safe. Perfect for what I wanted. 02/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BLACKHAWK ROCKS Great Product. I currently use Blackhawk Duty Gear. I needed another holster for off duty use, had to have another Blackhawk! Easy to use & weapon is secure. WM's price was comparable to other places, but FREE Site 2 Store delivery made it a no brainer. 01/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, But Have one for my 1911. Excellent-compact & secure. However, I have a Beretta M9A1, for some reason they don't make one for the M9A1/92A1. There is a market for this. 11/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good, Better, BEST I bought my first SERPA after I saw the guys in plain clothes wearing them and saying good things. I said what the heck if nothing else one more holster to my holster collection. WOW was I wrong in having doubts about this holster. Smooth fast draw, the weapon is locked in very secure. and so comfortable I forget I have it on. I have both a model 17 & 22 GLOCK that shares a SERPA as well as model 26 & 27 GLOCK that share. My trusty 1911 also has a SERPA. Thanks to this holster I now have a large box of leather, nylon and cloth holsters. 11/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Holster This is my first "plastic" holster so I was a little bit skeptical at first but after wearing it I was sold. VERY comfortable and securely holds my Glock 23. I am very pleased that I made this purchase and will be buying more for my other carry guns. 10/27/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by BLACKHAWK!® Serpa CQC Holster This holster does have a few NICE FEATURE about it.. The inside is like sandpaper and in just a few months of use your pistol will be as shiny as a new penny! BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 08/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSANDING HOLSTER!!! When I bought my first SERPA CQC Holster, the world of buying a slew of different holsters (OWB) came to a screeching halt! I now have one for my Glock 23 and 42! as a matter of fact, I'm buying a Glock 26 and I already have the holster for it! I'm going to purchase one for my M&P 45C. The bottom line is once you get the holster on and understand the ease of operation, you will instantly fall in live with it! 01/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have had this one awhile and the best I have of the several that I have. 11/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holster I just purchased this holster after having never owned an auto pistol holster before. I'm very interested in CC and am ready to commit to a firearm and holster. I purchased an S&W MP 9 and this is one nice pistol. I was not interested in the polymer framed pistols but when I picked this pistol up I knew this would be a great carry pistol. I liked the looks and quality of the Serpa CQC and the price was what I could afford so I bought this holster. After using it I found it was easy to use and very comfortable to wear. The pistol never felt like I was going to lose it and this made wearing it even more comfortable knowing all was secure. As for shooting with it, ease of withdrawal of the pistol made it a pleasure to use and own. To top it all off it look's great. You won't be disappointed. 10/28/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:34:55.699-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_15729925, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew357
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp